EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.26

$13.25

Savings of: $1.99 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

only amla powder available at iHerb

Posted by Reviewer2778088 on Sep 24, 2010

wich was what I needed for my all natural vitamin coctail (brewers yeast, spirulina, camu, amla). Dissolves easily in this mixture, also alone, sour (which is good because it freshens up my blend), but not bitter or bad taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by adechamplain on Oct 30, 2011

Love to add this to my smoothies! Great source of vitamin C and excellent addition of spirulina makes this a superfood for anyone.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great :)

Posted by Reviewer1236978 on Jun 22, 2012

Very good source of vit. c use it in my smoothie every day

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awful taste

Posted by Reviewer2246893 on Apr 14, 2011

Has an awful taste, but mixed with orange juice it´s ok. The most important thing is that it works as promised.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Vit C source, but terrible taste

Posted by Reviewer1153988 on Nov 26, 2009

I like the fact that this is a whole food, complete vitamin C source and not synthetic. However, it tastes terrible, bitter and green. It may be a great vitamin C but I can hardly get it down. I probably won't even finish the bottle. I am going to try Now Foods, Tru-C Bio Vitamin C Complex instead.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gives great skin

Posted by Reviewer1461377 on Aug 30, 2011

Gives you a smooth and glowing skin. also great energyboost - perfect to blend with MSM !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It must be...

Posted by Reviewer1315766 on Sep 23, 2009

good for you cause it tastes pretty bad. Just mix it with something. It's worth it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

C viatamin de lux

Posted by Reviewer1319384 on Mar 02, 2011

The taste is a little bitter, but I take this for its most valuable C vitamin content!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product.

Posted by 5565875348812694615 on Mar 19, 2014

Suitable fore use to make smoothie and prevent colds.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great.

Posted by Reviewer2027811 on Apr 23, 2012

It makes me feel better, soothing to my stomach, cleanses the body, gives energy. I highly recommend it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »