EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.26

$13.25

Savings of: $1.99 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Amla-C Plus

Posted by Reviewer2869993 on Sep 16, 2012

This combination of amla berries and spirulina seem to work great. The powder is green and has a tart, nice flavor that goes well in berry smoothies. I can't say too much about the C vitamin power since I don't have access to a lab, but all the other Pure Planet products I've tried have been of outstanding quality, so I'm assuming this one is no exception!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by KrisHolth on Aug 28, 2012

Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Bra produkt

Posted by maykristin on Aug 15, 2012

Veldig greit å blande litt C-vitamin i greens shaken hver morgen.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not convinced

Posted by nattfisk on Jul 09, 2012

I'm still not convinced about this amla, I guess it's a good product and a better source of vitamin C than any synthethic stuff, but as I'm never been low in vitamin C due to my diet, I tried one (very) small bottle and then stopped. Neutral taste, hard to blend unless you use a blender bottle, but otherwise ok when it comes to quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

great :)

Posted by Reviewer1236978 on Jun 22, 2012

Very good source of vit. c use it in my smoothie every day

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

pleased

Posted by Scottishdave on Jun 15, 2012

Very pleased with the product and ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Okay

Posted by 94Tina on May 26, 2012

Mixing with water the taste isn't the best, but I like the fact that it's natural and healthy. I think it would be good in smoothies.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great.

Posted by Reviewer2027811 on Apr 23, 2012

It makes me feel better, soothing to my stomach, cleanses the body, gives energy. I highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great

Posted by Reviewer1931308 on Feb 09, 2012

great, love all the products from pure planet

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

No Fireworks - Try Madre-C instead

Posted by Reviewer1517756 on Nov 10, 2011

I have tried the NOW Bio-C with no effect. This one is okay for a natural c, but it takes 1.5 tsp just to get 100% RDA - and only 23 servings per bottle. (The RDA is 70mg.) The BEST and most cost effective natural C on IHerb is Madre-C powder: 45 servings at 525mg (875% RDA) per serving. Do the math... feel the difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »