EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.26

$13.25

Savings of: $1.99 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

only amla powder available at iHerb

Posted by Reviewer2778088 on Sep 24, 2010

wich was what I needed for my all natural vitamin coctail (brewers yeast, spirulina, camu, amla). Dissolves easily in this mixture, also alone, sour (which is good because it freshens up my blend), but not bitter or bad taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by adechamplain on Oct 30, 2011

Love to add this to my smoothies! Great source of vitamin C and excellent addition of spirulina makes this a superfood for anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

great :)

Posted by Reviewer1236978 on Jun 22, 2012

Very good source of vit. c use it in my smoothie every day

Was this review helpful to you?

Awful taste

Posted by Reviewer2246893 on Apr 14, 2011

Has an awful taste, but mixed with orange juice it´s ok. The most important thing is that it works as promised.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Vit C source, but terrible taste

Posted by Reviewer1153988 on Nov 26, 2009

I like the fact that this is a whole food, complete vitamin C source and not synthetic. However, it tastes terrible, bitter and green. It may be a great vitamin C but I can hardly get it down. I probably won't even finish the bottle. I am going to try Now Foods, Tru-C Bio Vitamin C Complex instead.

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural form of C

Posted by Reviewer2100480 on Mar 23, 2010

Recommended by a friend after they'd used it with great success. If you don't mind your bowels changing color, give it a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

It must be...

Posted by Reviewer1315766 on Sep 23, 2009

good for you cause it tastes pretty bad. Just mix it with something. It's worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good and effective

Posted by Reviewer2387027 on Apr 21, 2011

Tastes sour in a good way. Improoves health

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic Amla-C Plus

Posted by Reviewer2144919 on Apr 26, 2011

Tastes really natural, best vitamin c on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

never vitamin C from soy again

Posted by Reviewer2924183 on Jun 15, 2011

this is real stuff and although it is more expensive than the cheap stuff, you need so much less and get all the synergy that nature has to give

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »