EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.26

$13.25

Savings of: $1.99 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Fantastic

Posted by Reviewer1953414 on Jan 05, 2014

Keeps the urinal tract infection away!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality Vit. C

Posted by Reviewer2697127 on Jan 12, 2014

I wanted a real vitamin C product instead of something made from corn. This fits the bill. It doesn't taste amazing, but it doesn't really bother me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product.

Posted by 5565875348812694615 on Mar 19, 2014

Suitable fore use to make smoothie and prevent colds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice to add to smoothies

Posted by 5572519946278743577 on Jan 08, 2013

Give us a boost

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay

Posted by 94Tina on May 26, 2012

Mixing with water the taste isn't the best, but I like the fact that it's natural and healthy. I think it would be good in smoothies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like the idea

Posted by Reviewer2302819 on Oct 29, 2011

Sounds good and I'd prefer taking a more natural source of vitamin C. Can't really tell any difference, but I'll continue taking it for a while. I mix it with my protein drink and at least for me, there's no bad taste--actually, no taste at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not the best taste but feels good

Posted by artojavanainen on Jun 30, 2011

Using with MSM and plain water. Works fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5343962360705242098 on Oct 09, 2012

Very good produkt...but sadly enough 4 me i can't use Themsen because of it's high Value of iron...i have an illness called hemokromatose, Witch means i have to Stray away from iron products.... But i used the products just as i catched a cold, and to my supprice my cold dissapeared:) I Wish There where products like this without the iron.....

Was this review helpful to you?

Dannyboy Norway

Posted by Reviewer1919924 on Feb 16, 2011

Realy good C-Vitamin product i mix it with my green spirulina and activated Barley drink every morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product

Posted by Reviewer2091151 on Aug 19, 2010

It's a nice, tart-tasting product that I am adding to juices and shakes. Very good way to add vitamin c to your diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »