EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.46

$29.95

Savings of: $4.49 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Although this product is considered gluten free, it does contain kamut, wheat and/or barley grass, which may not be suitable for individuals with celiac disease.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    excellent

    Posted by Reviewer2717625 on Dec 06, 2011

    Excellent product and absolutley worth the money!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it

    Posted by Reviewer2753992 on Nov 24, 2010

    I actually love this product, its easy to mix in water, light grass taste, for me it was good, as I am use to drinking greens, I think this is my new favourite, and it gives me a slight lift in energy. Dionne Canada

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It works!

    Posted by 5223830191545683048 on Jun 20, 2013

    Very good for your digestion, and also a very good solution if you don't eat enough vegetables.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent greens!

    Posted by Reviewer2383694 on Oct 27, 2008

    This is the best green product I have found, super quality and good fresh taste. Been using it for a long time and very pleased.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Eat your greens

    Posted by Reviewer2385599 on Jan 06, 2011

    If i dont feel we are getting enough green food in our diet this fits the bill not bad tasting and gives energy

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Green kamut

    Posted by ling76 on Mar 01, 2012

    This is a great product!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    liquid sunshine

    Posted by holyvitaminsbatman on Aug 24, 2012

    Every morning I mix a good sized scoop into a cold glass of water and add a splash of lemon juice. It tastes like liquid sunshine. Very invigorating start to the day. I've also made cocktails with it... not bad with whiskey imo :D

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healty

    Posted by eliselu on Sep 12, 2011

    Best anti aging product, dont taste to bad. Gives good energy!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Loves it

    Posted by Reviewer2411930 on Feb 18, 2012

    Best products ever!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Personal

    Posted by Reviewer2433908 on Nov 07, 2007

    This is also a great product since it is in organic and in a powder form since pills or capsules are hard to swallow for some folks. It also tastes great with organic apple juice and some frozen bananas and strawberries (organic).

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 131-140 of 193 total

    « Previous | 12 13 14 15 16 | Next »