EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.46

$29.95

Savings of: $4.49 (15% off)

Write a Review
  • Although this product is considered gluten free, it does contain kamut, wheat and/or barley grass, which may not be suitable for individuals with celiac disease.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (8)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Personal

    Posted by Reviewer2433908 on Nov 07, 2007

    This is also a great product since it is in organic and in a powder form since pills or capsules are hard to swallow for some folks. It also tastes great with organic apple juice and some frozen bananas and strawberries (organic).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good dried wheatgrass.

    Posted by Reviewer1063966 on Jul 02, 2008

    Good dried wheatgrass.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    green kamut 90

    Posted by Reviewer2031599 on Jul 17, 2008

    I have been using this product for years. Good greens.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Green Kamut

    Posted by Reviewer2194325 on May 16, 2008

    I take this daily, it helps to keep my system alkaline.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GREAT PRICE ON A GREAT PRODUCT!

    Posted by Reviewer2208919 on May 20, 2008

    I've been using this product for awhile now and paying double for it at a co-op. Great price, great product, fast shipping, great service. What else can I say!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Green Kamut

    Posted by Reviewer1968805 on Apr 29, 2008

    Great product. Don't ever stop carrying!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Green Kamut

    Posted by Reviewer1837079 on Aug 01, 2008

    This is a great product for a great price and the I-Herb people and service is just wonderful ! Thank you, thank you. Stephanie

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pure Planet, Green Kamut

    Posted by Reviewer1491815 on Aug 11, 2008

    Very good, gives me energy. Very alkalizing.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Organic by Nature, Pure Planet, Green Kamut

    Posted by Reviewer1698962 on Aug 28, 2008

    Great stuff, as always

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great taste!

    Posted by Reviewer1006176 on Aug 29, 2008

    Great product. Not the cheapest but it tastes great and has so much stuff in it!! I use a good blender for my smoothies and green drinks and this product dissolves well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 131-140 of 193 total

    « Previous | 12 13 14 15 16 | Next »