EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.46

$29.95

Savings of: $4.49 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Although this product is considered gluten free, it does contain kamut, wheat and/or barley grass, which may not be suitable for individuals with celiac disease.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    wouldn't live without it

    Posted by Reviewer1090041 on May 04, 2009

    Although it is like drinking pureed grass, I wouldn't live without the stuff. I had the precursor to esophogeal cancer, was taking prescription medicine and was still uncomfortable most days when I began drinking this religously mixed with a little apple juice. My system has become more alkaline, I take no medication and all my scopes have come back completely clean. Don't ever get rid of it!!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Simply the best!

    Posted by Reviewer3258703 on Dec 14, 2010

    Wheetgrass from Organic by nature, Pure Planet is the best on the marked! No body matches this quality! And i have been around :) The same thing goes for spirulina and chlorella!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantastic product!

    Posted by Reviewer3022289 on Feb 28, 2011

    This is what have kept me healthy and my skin glowing the past year. I love this product and will never quit using it. Too bad they raised the price, but it is still much cheaper than retail prices in Norway. Thank you iherb for carrying this brand.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good not Great

    Posted by Reviewer3106632 on Jun 29, 2010

    I was taking a fabulous product called Sweat Wheat which dissolves so nicely into water and is quite palatable. This is okay. (Like the price better on this, Sweet Wheat is very spendy)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    kamut

    Posted by Reviewer3145134 on May 09, 2008

    I take kamut every day with water. At first it wasn't that great tasting but I kept using it for the nutritional value, but now if I don't take it I miss it and crave it. I like this brand because it is not too strong.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I really like

    Posted by Reviewer3014224 on Jun 08, 2008

    this,but like the taste of the Amazing Grass brand better. I usually mix this with some apple juice everyday. This is a lot cheaper then the AG brand,So that's a plus. I would purchase this again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    energy boost

    Posted by Reviewer2454941 on Oct 05, 2010

    gives grest energy and cleaning of the skin

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Energy

    Posted by Norwegian on Apr 24, 2013

    This one gives you some energy and doesn`t taste so much grass as other Green stuff can do. I mix it with water and it`s the first thing I drink in the morning to wake up the system in a good way. I would follow up with a green tea and some fruits like an apple and a banana. You only use one teaspoon of this product so it lasts a long time.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer1240822 on Dec 28, 2007

    Great natural product to detoxify and clean your body, tastes like unsweetened tea.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very Green

    Posted by Reviewer1567608 on Mar 22, 2010

    I've been using this instead of the barley green blend I was taking daily. This is much more in my price range and does great to build my bodies defenses, but still prefer barley over all better and taste better, this has a very grassy flavore. It's a great product, it's in a dark glass container, so it's a very dark green color.....that's a plus.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 193 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »