EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.46

$29.95

Savings of: $4.49 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Although this product is considered gluten free, it does contain kamut, wheat and/or barley grass, which may not be suitable for individuals with celiac disease.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    wheatgrass products

    Posted by Reviewer1309926 on Jan 27, 2008

    best for the money

    Was this review helpful to you?

    use all the time

    Posted by Reviewer2349491 on Feb 01, 2008

    cheap and grat way to detoc and kickstart your day....don't go nuts at first go easy on it or you'll get fun green diarrhea since it will hit your system so quick

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Easy way to drink green drinks

    Posted by Reviewer2814882 on Jul 07, 2009

    Dear ones, I find this the easiest way twice a day to get my greens. I take a 16.9 oz. bottle of filtered water (cold), drink a sip out of it, put a funnel on the bottle, drop in 1 tablespoon of Kamut or Just Barley, use 1/4 tsp. of True Lime or True Lemon or 1 tablespoon of lemon or lime juice, and then 1/4 to 1/2 tsp. of Stevita Stevia. Yum, yum good. Makes it simple. Don't need to dirty up blender. Drink and feel wonderful! Try it, it saves time!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Reason for using

    Posted by Reviewer3302249 on Dec 25, 2007

    I feel this product keeps my kidneys & bowels working better

    Was this review helpful to you?

    LOVE THIS STUFF...

    Posted by Reviewer1064393 on Jan 28, 2011

    I first tried it when I went home to visit my parents. My father a former dialysis patient swore by the stuff... He sent me home with a jar for my 8 yr old daughter. After she and I finished the first bottle I couldn't find it in my area. So I found this website. It was less expensive than where my father got his, so I ordered 2 jars. It came three days after I ordered it. On Christmas Eve too! I tell everyone about this Green Kamut. My daughter has a glass every other morning. (That stuff gives an already energetic 8 yr old 5x more energy) And I take mine every morning. I have only needed to use my inhaler a total of 5 times since October. (It used to be about 5 times a week) I will always get my Green Kamut from iHerb.com. I was so happy to have found it at a much better price than buying it in a health food store. Please please please continue to carry this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great green

    Posted by Reviewer3189749 on Aug 10, 2010

    Gives a little energy boost, and detoxes a bit. Great and fresh taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Can't get enough of this!!

    Posted by julzia1 on May 17, 2010

    I'm really in love with this product, since there are so many benefits and it tastes great!! I mix 1 teaspoon in the morning (70%water30%juice) and it makes me feel awesome. I''ll finish this bottle and then take a break, although I already bought another one from your store :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    green kamut

    Posted by Reviewer2434500 on Oct 05, 2011

    this is the first product i have given 5 stars.... the colour is a vibrant green............grown in rich volcanic soils without chemical poisins makes you feel like it looks...vibrant...a must for anyone who does not grow there own wheatgrass...it will keep you healthy or make you healthy if you are not.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    drink it every morning

    Posted by Reviewer2950044 on May 29, 2011

    excellent product-blood cleaner/builder; cleans detoxifies, and only two ingredients for those of you that don't want a wholefood product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer1369013 on Nov 30, 2011

    Since I started taking Green Kamut, I noticed that it gives me loads and loads of energy. I highly recommend this.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 51-60 of 193 total

    « Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »