EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.57

$29.95

Savings of: $8.38 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Although this product is considered gluten free, it does contain kamut, wheat and/or barley grass, which may not be suitable for individuals with celiac disease.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Daily staple

    Posted by Reviewer1285871 on Jan 15, 2008

    Green Kamut or Green Barley from Organic by Nature is my daily staple. I have increased enery after taking it every day.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    wheatgrass products

    Posted by Reviewer1309926 on Jan 27, 2008

    best for the money

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    use all the time

    Posted by Reviewer2349491 on Feb 01, 2008

    cheap and grat way to detoc and kickstart your day....don't go nuts at first go easy on it or you'll get fun green diarrhea since it will hit your system so quick

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Easy way to drink green drinks

    Posted by Reviewer2814882 on Jul 07, 2009

    Dear ones, I find this the easiest way twice a day to get my greens. I take a 16.9 oz. bottle of filtered water (cold), drink a sip out of it, put a funnel on the bottle, drop in 1 tablespoon of Kamut or Just Barley, use 1/4 tsp. of True Lime or True Lemon or 1 tablespoon of lemon or lime juice, and then 1/4 to 1/2 tsp. of Stevita Stevia. Yum, yum good. Makes it simple. Don't need to dirty up blender. Drink and feel wonderful! Try it, it saves time!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Reason for using

    Posted by Reviewer3302249 on Dec 25, 2007

    I feel this product keeps my kidneys & bowels working better

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    green kamut

    Posted by Reviewer2434500 on Oct 05, 2011

    this is the first product i have given 5 stars.... the colour is a vibrant green............grown in rich volcanic soils without chemical poisins makes you feel like it looks...vibrant...a must for anyone who does not grow there own wheatgrass...it will keep you healthy or make you healthy if you are not.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    drink it every morning

    Posted by Reviewer2950044 on May 29, 2011

    excellent product-blood cleaner/builder; cleans detoxifies, and only two ingredients for those of you that don't want a wholefood product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer1369013 on Nov 30, 2011

    Since I started taking Green Kamut, I noticed that it gives me loads and loads of energy. I highly recommend this.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great stuff!

    Posted by Reviewer2697597 on Dec 11, 2011

    been using it for years. tastes great & starts my day out right! if i don't have it on my shelf, i miss it pronto!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Health in a jar!

    Posted by Reviewer2232554 on Dec 16, 2011

    I am so pleased with this product, it has mage a huge difference for my energy levels, and health in general.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 51-60 of 193 total

    « Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »