EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.06

$25.95

Savings of: $3.89 (15% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (4)
    1 Stars
    (7)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Very good product

    Posted by Reviewer1748932 on Jun 08, 2012

    This is the only barley powder I have ever used, and I am very happy with it. Shake it with some apple juice every morning, and the taste is OK. I could see the differences in the mirror after 5-7 days, my skin became fresh and healty, my eyes looked younger, and it simply had an amazing effect. I sometimes also add some spirulina to the blend.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    super

    Posted by Reviewer2968963 on Jun 07, 2012

    supernice, energizing and cleansing.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Must-have!!!

    Posted by Beerbad on Mar 31, 2012

    I've taken Just Barley with Spirulina and Chlorella now for 4 months. My food allergies are gone, and i haven't been sick since i started. No flue, no cold. This is my must-have before i go to the gym, and before i make a pre-workout shake of hemp protein! Mixed with apple juice, or apple and mango juice and mango juice -> JUMMY!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ok

    Posted by Reviewer3033726 on Mar 25, 2012

    Ok

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Recomend

    Posted by Reviewer1777508 on Mar 23, 2012

    -----

    Was this review helpful to you?

    EXELLENT

    Posted by Reviewer1657482 on Mar 20, 2012

    exellent!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    wonderful product

    Posted by Reviewer1668082 on Mar 07, 2012

    Since I started taking it, I felt much better. I am less tired and have more energy. I have regular bowel movement and I always feel great! My wife and kids are taking it too. Kids did not get a flu for the first time on lasr winter season. My wife could tell the diffrence too!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Grass is the way to go

    Posted by agapediet on Mar 05, 2012

    Will buy again, I mix it with Green Kamut and spirulina.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Just makes me feel good

    Posted by Reviewer1963371 on Feb 24, 2012

    I have been taking Just Barley for almost a year and I feel much better and I get a much better nights sleep I think as long as the price stays affordable like it is now I will continue indefinitely

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product!

    Posted by Reviewer3244195 on Feb 23, 2012

    I take this first thing in the morning to alkanalize my system after having major reflux. It has helped significantly not to mention it gets the bowels working right away. I've been taking it for a few years now and iHerb has the best deal for sure.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 270 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »