EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.06

$25.95

Savings of: $3.89 (15% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (4)
    1 Stars
    (7)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Green Juice

    Posted by Reviewer1402062 on Oct 12, 2010

    very good!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer2651223 on Dec 14, 2010

    I will not take it for the great taste, but for the health benefits.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Just Barley Podwer

    Posted by Reviewer1317887 on Feb 09, 2011

    okay

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Execellent Choice

    Posted by Reviewer1300979 on Apr 14, 2011

    I have been consuming this product for the past 1 year and i have recommended it to all my friends.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    takes some getting used to

    Posted by Reviewer2997955 on Apr 15, 2011

    My husband says he has more energy. I have read up on it and I will have to use it more.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good stuff~~~~~~~~!!!!!!!

    Posted by Reviewer2065969 on Jun 08, 2011

    ..

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Organic by Nature, Pure Planet, Just Barley

    Posted by Reviewer2846921 on Aug 14, 2011

    I am enjoying this product especially as it alkalizes your body. Angela N.Z

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I keep ordering this one

    Posted by Reviewer1923151 on Dec 12, 2011

    Order this again and again, but I can't tell for sure if it helps me in any way. Still use it though :) I know it's good for after working out, to balance out

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Just Barley

    Posted by Reviewer2118129 on Jan 03, 2012

    I take a spoonful of this everyday to supplement my lack of vegetable consumption. I've taken barley green for a long time, but this brand has the best quality/price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    From Norway, Nice for the body

    Posted by Reviewer1241637 on Jan 06, 2012

    This tastes pretty much how my horses hay smells like :) It disolves quickly and good in water, i suggest to use a shaker for this, tastes really fresh, and makes you feel real good. The glas is big, and i want be able to drink up mine for months yet. Nice prise too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 29 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »