EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.06

$25.95

Savings of: $3.89 (15% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (4)
    1 Stars
    (7)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Pure Planet, Just Barley

    Posted by Reviewer2426718 on Feb 13, 2012

    I don't know why Pure Planet's Barley is better than other brands, but it seems to be more potent and effective. I wake up some mornings with a little stiffness in my lower back and after downing a teaspoonful or so of Just Barley mixed with water and a little protein powder, the back pain disappears. It has also given me enough energy to take up my running program again. Magical stuff-Can't recommend highly enough. You can read about it in the "Green Foods Bible".

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Barkey no fillers

    Posted by Reviewer1726567 on Jan 25, 2012

    This is good stuff.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Its good

    Posted by Reviewer2519559 on Jan 23, 2012

    But i recomend to mix with spirulina or chlorella

    Was this review helpful to you?

    From Norway, Nice for the body

    Posted by Reviewer1241637 on Jan 06, 2012

    This tastes pretty much how my horses hay smells like :) It disolves quickly and good in water, i suggest to use a shaker for this, tastes really fresh, and makes you feel real good. The glas is big, and i want be able to drink up mine for months yet. Nice prise too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Just Barley

    Posted by Reviewer2118129 on Jan 03, 2012

    I take a spoonful of this everyday to supplement my lack of vegetable consumption. I've taken barley green for a long time, but this brand has the best quality/price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Non-GMO

    Posted by Reviewer2054226 on Dec 22, 2011

    Not what was expected; it was lumped in with phosphatydal products like lecithin.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    It's hard to dissolve, I wondered why

    Posted by Reviewer2781558 on Dec 18, 2011

    I have barley grass of other two brand names for many years and they have been very good for my health. Seeing a lot of good ratings of this product from other customers, I bought 6 bottles to try it out in 2010. But I found this product hard to dissolve in the water. And when it dropped on the table, it stuck on it like glue, it's hard to wipe it off. The barley product of the other two brand names has not been like that. I wondered what ingredient in this product and made it so sticky. I want to understand this before I continue with this brand name.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    I keep ordering this one

    Posted by Reviewer1923151 on Dec 12, 2011

    Order this again and again, but I can't tell for sure if it helps me in any way. Still use it though :) I know it's good for after working out, to balance out

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer1051394 on Nov 10, 2011

    great product but you have to keep using it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Just Barley

    Posted by Reviewer1289540 on Oct 28, 2011

    Super.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 270 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »