EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.06

$25.95

Savings of: $3.89 (15% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (4)
    1 Stars
    (7)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    the best of nutrition for its price, raw, organic and much much more

    Posted by Reviewer3166877 on Sep 13, 2011

    It has been my fourth order through iHerb, but the first one to Canada. Shipment was amazingly fast, I had my stuff ready on second day in Calgary. It was amazing. And this product, Just Barley, I know from Europe, where it is being sold for more than two times higher price. I love it, it helps stay healthy, it provides great job for immune system and I am drinking this twice a day for many years, I don't even remember when I was sick last time ... best product in iHerb!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Love this product.

    Posted by Reviewer2510989 on Sep 13, 2011

    I love all products from pure planet.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good for your health!

    Posted by Reviewer1068702 on Aug 26, 2011

    I like this poduct. I simply mix it with water and drink it. My daughter as well. We feel it is good for our bodies. I definitely order this product from Pure Planet again! :-)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality

    Posted by Reviewer3361659 on Aug 25, 2011

    The quality of this product is great. It is very fresh and not even close to expiration date. Your crew did a great job of packing to prevent breakage too. Thank you for carrying this brand.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Barley Grass for Good Health!

    Posted by Reviewer1069958 on Aug 11, 2011

    This product is great!! I get so much more energy when having it first thing in the morning. I just add it to a glass of apple juice. Highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    new fave

    Posted by Reviewer2746709 on Aug 09, 2011

    I was using Chlorella but like to take that intermittently. I've started adding this to my smoothies for the green effect, and I like it. Don't like the taste by itself, but I don't notice it in a smoothie. And it's the purest barley grass around - I did some checking and even contacted the company. It's grown in the U.S. and is organic.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Barley grass

    Posted by Reviewer1409249 on Aug 05, 2011

    Mixes easily and the taste is good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Just Barely

    Posted by Reviewer1353729 on Aug 01, 2011

    I take this with Kamut and Spirulina powder in my morning shot. At first my skin reacted with acne, but after a few weeks, it's ok.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Healthy

    Posted by Reviewer2291246 on Jul 29, 2011

    This is new to me but I am for anything that boosts my nutrition. It's flavor does not overpower which is great.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The ultimate best Barley Juice

    Posted by Reviewer2209625 on Jul 13, 2011

    Absolutely the very best Organic Barley Grass Juice Powder on the Market. Once mixed with Water or Juice it is no powder left and no powder taste. I consume it daily for breakfast for more than 1/2 a year and succeeded to lose some of my overweight.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 21-30 of 220 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »