EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.06

$25.95

Savings of: $3.89 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (4)
    1 Stars
    (7)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    green juice vs. toxins/pytonutrient deficiency

    Posted by Reviewer2329737 on Mar 03, 2009

    I have been a JUST BARLEY drinker since 2000. I-HERB is the cheapest source I have found for it. Green power as I call it satisfies my body for hours espeicially in a food nation that is void of a quick source of green fuel. It helps your immune system fight off disease. (1) teaspoon is all it takes for a good start to the day with your favorite juice.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It's hard to dissolve, I wondered why

    Posted by Reviewer2781558 on Dec 18, 2011

    I have barley grass of other two brand names for many years and they have been very good for my health. Seeing a lot of good ratings of this product from other customers, I bought 6 bottles to try it out in 2010. But I found this product hard to dissolve in the water. And when it dropped on the table, it stuck on it like glue, it's hard to wipe it off. The barley product of the other two brand names has not been like that. I wondered what ingredient in this product and made it so sticky. I want to understand this before I continue with this brand name.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Non-GMO

    Posted by Reviewer2054226 on Dec 22, 2011

    Not what was expected; it was lumped in with phosphatydal products like lecithin.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not Great

    Posted by Reviewer1938320 on Apr 24, 2010

    This prodict tastes good but has a surprisingly low amount of minerals and no calcium. Not much use for a mineral tonic. Nice for what it is but spirulina is afar better value packing much more nutrition.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Just Barley

    Posted by Reviewer1295344 on Oct 08, 2008

    I've order this product for several months and have been pleased with it. However the last order is not the same - does not dissolve properly and leave much of the product on the side of the glass. Something has changed.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Just Barley

    Posted by Reviewer2453047 on Sep 08, 2008

    Highly solubility,rich green coloring and great taste indicate a quality product. A great value!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Green Juice

    Posted by Reviewer2429124 on Aug 05, 2008

    I have tried Just Barley for the first time, after trying several other green juices. I love it! It mixes easy not clumpy and does not have an after taste. It was hard to find a single ingredient green juice at local shops. Now it's at my fingertips.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Taste Good

    Posted by Reviewer1240171 on Aug 13, 2008

    I like the taste of this juice better than some of the others I have tried.It mixes easy and clams my acid reflux.Thanks iHerb,K.B.,Wyoming,U.S.A.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best tasting Barley Grass

    Posted by Reviewer2558630 on Aug 20, 2008

    This is the best one, I am going to continue ordering it. 100% organic is music to my ears.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Organic by Nature, Pure Planet, Just Barley, Organic Green Juice Powder

    Posted by Reviewer2496821 on Aug 24, 2008

    I love adding this to carrot or apple juice, also smoothies. A lot easier & tatier than sqeezing the juice out yourself.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 270 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »