EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.06

$25.95

Savings of: $3.89 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Just Barely

    Posted by Reviewer1353729 on Aug 01, 2011

    I take this with Kamut and Spirulina powder in my morning shot. At first my skin reacted with acne, but after a few weeks, it's ok.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent ph balancer and overall body enhancer

    Posted by Reviewer1351582 on Jan 03, 2011

    I have been taking this product for many years and find it to be an excellent choice as a green drink and detoxifying agent. High quality and well priced

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The ultimate best Barley Juice

    Posted by Reviewer2209625 on Jul 13, 2011

    Absolutely the very best Organic Barley Grass Juice Powder on the Market. Once mixed with Water or Juice it is no powder left and no powder taste. I consume it daily for breakfast for more than 1/2 a year and succeeded to lose some of my overweight.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    the best of nutrition for its price, raw, organic and much much more

    Posted by Reviewer3166877 on Sep 13, 2011

    It has been my fourth order through iHerb, but the first one to Canada. Shipment was amazingly fast, I had my stuff ready on second day in Calgary. It was amazing. And this product, Just Barley, I know from Europe, where it is being sold for more than two times higher price. I love it, it helps stay healthy, it provides great job for immune system and I am drinking this twice a day for many years, I don't even remember when I was sick last time ... best product in iHerb!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for Energy!

    Posted by Reviewer2814581 on Sep 18, 2011

    Use this everyday mixed with apple juice! A great supplement that give's me energy. Also great for skin! Love it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer1051394 on Nov 10, 2011

    great product but you have to keep using it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Barkey no fillers

    Posted by Reviewer1726567 on Jan 25, 2012

    This is good stuff.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    wonderful product

    Posted by Reviewer1668082 on Mar 07, 2012

    Since I started taking it, I felt much better. I am less tired and have more energy. I have regular bowel movement and I always feel great! My wife and kids are taking it too. Kids did not get a flu for the first time on lasr winter season. My wife could tell the diffrence too!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    purchase

    Posted by 5037795263042757085 on Apr 10, 2015

    This product excellent and been on it over many years. The price is the best on the market. After being on concentrated barley for 90 days in 1996 blood work proved my gout gone. I recommend this product for better health and energy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Just Barley

    Posted by Reviewer2453047 on Sep 08, 2008

    Highly solubility,rich green coloring and great taste indicate a quality product. A great value!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 220 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »