EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.06

$25.95

Savings of: $3.89 (15% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (4)
    1 Stars
    (7)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Healthy

    Posted by Reviewer2291246 on Jul 29, 2011

    This is new to me but I am for anything that boosts my nutrition. It's flavor does not overpower which is great.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The ultimate best Barley Juice

    Posted by Reviewer2209625 on Jul 13, 2011

    Absolutely the very best Organic Barley Grass Juice Powder on the Market. Once mixed with Water or Juice it is no powder left and no powder taste. I consume it daily for breakfast for more than 1/2 a year and succeeded to lose some of my overweight.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Good Stuff

    Posted by Reviewer2111474 on Jun 22, 2011

    I feel so extra healthy adding this to my smoothie each morning. No bad after taste either. Highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product!

    Posted by VikaMalina on Jun 17, 2011

    I’m happy to meet namely Pure barely without any admixture. It indeed helps me to overcome tiredness and gives energy. Good price for good product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quality

    Posted by Reviewer1120741 on Jun 10, 2011

    It's just what it says - JUST Barley. Too many other brands have fillers and added ingredients, this is just Barley Grass Juice!! Great product! Been using for years now.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good stuff~~~~~~~~!!!!!!!

    Posted by Reviewer2065969 on Jun 08, 2011

    ..

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great price

    Posted by Reviewer2147845 on Jun 01, 2011

    I have only taken this barley grass for a week or so, but I feel the dark circles underneath my eyes have got brighter. Watch out for a detox-effect if you start with a whole teaspoon - i would recommend starting off with half and work your way up to a teaspoon after a week.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent

    Posted by Reviewer1243341 on May 15, 2011

    High quality. Goes down easy. Immediate energetic increase. Overall great feeling of well-being.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Posted by Reviewer1316958 on May 10, 2011

    brilliant.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Zoom zoom

    Posted by Reviewer2715841 on Apr 25, 2011

    A friend convinced me to use this product because of the energy & cleansing detox effects. I already had a body thoroughly detoxed by my lifestyle, but was looking for the energy. I still noticed some detox effects, welcomed as thats why I look for natural plants. The energetic effects were certainly noticeable, strong and long lasting through the day without much consequence. I've used the product for a week now and am quite happy with it. Its quality seems very high, the powder is consistent and strong, and appears completely natural. A Great Product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 270 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »