EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.06

$25.95

Savings of: $3.89 (15% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (4)
    1 Stars
    (7)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    nice

    Posted by jayzou on Mar 31, 2011

    and pure. HOWEVER, when you compare the nutrient density with other Barley or Wheatgrass supps, this is far below their daily % value.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Organic by Nature Just Barley

    Posted by Reviewer1373824 on Mar 31, 2011

    I have only been using this for a few weeks, and only at a low dose, but my skin is looking a little better. I don't tolerate wheatgrass well, but I've had no problems with this so far. I think it really does alkalise the body.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great barley

    Posted by Reviewer2064282 on Mar 24, 2011

    Great item, many thanks! Very satisfied user

    Was this review helpful to you?

    100% Pure

    Posted by Reviewer2005089 on Mar 24, 2011

    our naturopath recommends this brand along with green kamut and alfalfa.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality Barley

    Posted by Reviewer1200648 on Mar 19, 2011

    Highly recommend this§

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Stuff

    Posted by Reviewer1079334 on Mar 07, 2011

    Excellent mixing and tasting green barley powder. It is excellent for alkalizing and cleansing the body.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Just Barley

    Posted by Reviewer1141000 on Feb 23, 2011

    I have used this product for years. I generally start my morning with a teaspoon of just barley in half a cup of water and let it enter my system before eating anything else. It's amazing how much energy I have for the day! To me it kind of tastes like powdered spinach in water, but works wonders for me, so I don't take vitamins. Sally

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Just Barley by Organics by Nature

    Posted by Reviewer2231152 on Feb 14, 2011

    Awesome!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Have been using for 8 years!

    Posted by Reviewer2794042 on Feb 01, 2011

    I absolutely love this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fresh

    Posted by Reviewer3049125 on Jan 27, 2011

    My favorite! Blends well, fresh tasting... I always buy this one!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 220 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »