EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.06

$25.95

Savings of: $3.89 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Just Barleygreen juice powder

    Posted by Reviewer2174966 on Jul 20, 2008

    I have used this product before, which I love. But the savings from iherb.com is almost half the price paid at health food stores.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Lorie

    Posted by Reviewer1002441 on Nov 11, 2008

    Myself, mom & dad take this, it's a daily detox for your organs & blood. I like it because other greens products have brown rice added and for my $ I want pure greens.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    sad the product went up in price.

    Posted by Reviewer3306919 on Mar 08, 2010

    i still love the product but i remenber went it was $9.95 a jar. but ill still but cuz its a great product. its the JUST BARLEY POWDER>

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Barley Green Powder

    Posted by Reviewer2476666 on Mar 18, 2010

    Finally, a barley green powder that is organic and is not full of sweeteners, fillers or any additives and presevatives. Just plain, pure barley green powder. ED - Nashville, TN

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Green Juice

    Posted by Reviewer2429124 on Aug 05, 2008

    I have tried Just Barley for the first time, after trying several other green juices. I love it! It mixes easy not clumpy and does not have an after taste. It was hard to find a single ingredient green juice at local shops. Now it's at my fingertips.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Taste Good

    Posted by Reviewer1240171 on Aug 13, 2008

    I like the taste of this juice better than some of the others I have tried.It mixes easy and clams my acid reflux.Thanks iHerb,K.B.,Wyoming,U.S.A.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best tasting Barley Grass

    Posted by Reviewer2558630 on Aug 20, 2008

    This is the best one, I am going to continue ordering it. 100% organic is music to my ears.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Organic by Nature, Pure Planet, Just Barley, Organic Green Juice Powder

    Posted by Reviewer2496821 on Aug 24, 2008

    I love adding this to carrot or apple juice, also smoothies. A lot easier & tatier than sqeezing the juice out yourself.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product!

    Posted by Reviewer2613447 on Apr 15, 2008

    I find this product extremely beneficial. Others at my work have tried it and say the same thing. We feel healthier with respect to sinus issues and enjoy a greater sense of well-being inside after consuming this barley juice powder.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    iHerb

    Posted by Reviewer1752758 on Oct 11, 2007

    I Love iHerb's service and the array of helpful products they offer. I will continue to shop with iHerb and will always give positive feedback.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 220 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »