RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,467.56

₽1,726.35

Экономия: ₽258.79 (скидка 15%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
3 Звезды
2 Звезды
(4)
1 Звезды
(7)
Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

Just Barleygreen juice powder

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2174966 Jul 20, 2008

I have used this product before, which I love. But the savings from iherb.com is almost half the price paid at health food stores.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Lorie

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1002441 Nov 11, 2008

Myself, mom & dad take this, it's a daily detox for your organs & blood. I like it because other greens products have brown rice added and for my $ I want pure greens.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

sad the product went up in price.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3306919 Mar 08, 2010

i still love the product but i remenber went it was $9.95 a jar. but ill still but cuz its a great product. its the JUST BARLEY POWDER>

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Barley Green Powder

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2476666 Mar 18, 2010

Finally, a barley green powder that is organic and is not full of sweeteners, fillers or any additives and presevatives. Just plain, pure barley green powder. ED - Nashville, TN

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Green Juice

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2429124 Aug 05, 2008

I have tried Just Barley for the first time, after trying several other green juices. I love it! It mixes easy not clumpy and does not have an after taste. It was hard to find a single ingredient green juice at local shops. Now it's at my fingertips.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Taste Good

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1240171 Aug 13, 2008

I like the taste of this juice better than some of the others I have tried.It mixes easy and clams my acid reflux.Thanks iHerb,K.B.,Wyoming,U.S.A.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Best tasting Barley Grass

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2558630 Aug 20, 2008

This is the best one, I am going to continue ordering it. 100% organic is music to my ears.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Organic by Nature, Pure Planet, Just Barley, Organic Green Juice Powder

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2496821 Aug 24, 2008

I love adding this to carrot or apple juice, also smoothies. A lot easier & tatier than sqeezing the juice out yourself.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great Product!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2613447 Apr 15, 2008

I find this product extremely beneficial. Others at my work have tried it and say the same thing. We feel healthier with respect to sinus issues and enjoy a greater sense of well-being inside after consuming this barley juice powder.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

iHerb

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1752758 Oct 11, 2007

I Love iHerb's service and the array of helpful products they offer. I will continue to shop with iHerb and will always give positive feedback.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 41-50 из 220

« Предыдущая | 3 4 5 6 7 | Следующая »