EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.20

$2.25

Savings of: $1.05 (47% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

VERY CONVENIANT

Posted by Reviewer1583443 on Oct 05, 2009

COMES IN VERY HANDY AT WORK.WE HAVE BUGS HERE I HAVE NEVER SEEN BEFORE NOT COUNTING THE MOSQUITOS.I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THE PRODUCT

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Revron on Sep 11, 2010

This is a great product for the handbag - in a very convenient size. Organic, neem and cruelty free.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect!

Posted by 5365299247802019259 on Nov 30, 2015

Perfect lotion especially for that price! Moistens, dry spots and aroma is good too. Going to order more

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Me encanta!

Posted by 4718894742916223489 on Mar 26, 2014

La uso por la noches y estoy contentísima. Es verdad que el olor es peculiar, pero a m me gusta. La única pega es el tipo de envase, ya que no es muy cómodo bajo mi punto de vista

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Organix south, TheraNeem naturals, skin lotion

Posted by 5326453983406614107 on Feb 09, 2015

Good lotion. Thank you. I bought a bigger package. Jozef, Bratislava, Slovakia

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer1906547 on Dec 08, 2011

It doesn't smell good though

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

hidrata bien,

Posted by 4634343665577282166 on Nov 18, 2012

Es una hidratante bastante correcta, tengo la piel sensible y no me da ningun tipo de reaccion alergica y no noto picor ni nada por el estilo es genial para viajar por su tamaño. quizá el olor sea lo peor, no huele mal pero tp bien.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

me ha ustado

Posted by Nevilo on Jun 27, 2013

esta bien. Tamaño del bote pequeñin

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for the summer

Posted by 4650361493398755296 on Jul 19, 2016

It is very light and gets absorbed by my skin too quickly. It's suitable for the summer, not enough moisture in the cold weather.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Esta bien

Posted by Reviewer3190986 on May 09, 2012

Huele muy bien, la compre para utilizarla con mi acne, pero no he notado ningun cambio. Y no regula la grasa de la cara

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »