EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.20

$2.25

Savings of: $1.05 (47% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product

Posted by Revron on Sep 11, 2010

This is a great product for the handbag - in a very convenient size. Organic, neem and cruelty free.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1554230 on Nov 28, 2012

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Me encanta!

Posted by 4718894742916223489 on Mar 26, 2014

La uso por la noches y estoy contentísima. Es verdad que el olor es peculiar, pero a m me gusta. La única pega es el tipo de envase, ya que no es muy cómodo bajo mi punto de vista

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect!

Posted by 5365299247802019259 on Nov 30, 2015

Perfect lotion especially for that price! Moistens, dry spots and aroma is good too. Going to order more

Was this review helpful to you?

Organix south, TheraNeem naturals, skin lotion

Posted by 5326453983406614107 on Feb 09, 2015

Good lotion. Thank you. I bought a bigger package. Jozef, Bratislava, Slovakia

Was this review helpful to you?

me ha ustado

Posted by Nevilo on Jun 27, 2013

esta bien. Tamaño del bote pequeñin

Was this review helpful to you?

hidrata bien,

Posted by 4634343665577282166 on Nov 18, 2012

Es una hidratante bastante correcta, tengo la piel sensible y no me da ningun tipo de reaccion alergica y no noto picor ni nada por el estilo es genial para viajar por su tamaño. quizá el olor sea lo peor, no huele mal pero tp bien.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer1906547 on Dec 08, 2011

It doesn't smell good though

Was this review helpful to you?

Esta bien

Posted by Reviewer3190986 on May 09, 2012

Huele muy bien, la compre para utilizarla con mi acne, pero no he notado ningun cambio. Y no regula la grasa de la cara

Was this review helpful to you?

Too oily

Posted by GINICONA on Jan 23, 2016

I have very oily skin and this lotion seems to worsen it. Also it smells like grapefruit mixed with garlic, really awful. Is good as very moisturizing cream, but not for my skin type. Except that it doesn't do anything else.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »