EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.68

$12.79

Savings of: $5.11 (40% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great for inflamation and acne

Posted by HealthandBeautyGirl on Feb 04, 2014

I use this everyday, only a few drops is all it takes with my moisurizer or mix with oil. Was recommended by a holistic esthetician. Helps with redness and acne. The smell really takes getting used to, but now I actually enjoy it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality Neem Oil

Posted by 4831348538215296543 on Sep 11, 2013

I bought another organic brand for 1/2 oz at $12. Tried this to save a few dollars. It is the same as far as I can tell. I used it on a skin condition and it worked the same as the other Neem Oil brand. It has proven useful on my dtr's psoriasis, a skin wound, and on a dry itchy psoriasis scalp condition. Yes, it smells like old onions but it works. I tried mixing it 50-50 w organic tumeric oil and that seemed to reduce the odor by about 80% to where it was tolerable.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I can't say I wasn't warned...

Posted by Reviewer3137441 on Jul 11, 2012

The smell. I read online that neem oil smells like peanuts and garlic, but I thought I'd give it a try anyway after reading about it's amazing healing properties. But the smell is too much for me. If you have chronic skin conditions, then go ahead and get it. But if not, probably try argan oil instead.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Quality Neem Oil!

Posted by Reviewer2819542 on Jan 23, 2010

I love this neem oil. It's so pure. Works wonders for the skin!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very effective for skin aliment

Posted by 4691053323467854310 on Sep 04, 2014

I have been using this product for many years. Glad to find it on iherb at great price. Will continue to purchase from iherb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 5154170390377322146 on Jun 06, 2016

Very good for nail fungus and ear ache.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2904426 on Dec 15, 2011

good so far, haven't used enough to tell more

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Horrible smell

Posted by Cecilisabeth on Feb 15, 2014

I do not have noticed any benefits of this oil. And the smell is just horrible and stay no matter what you do but, I want to still try it for a longer time to see if it works.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wasn't my favorite

Posted by 5407805190891768621 on Aug 29, 2016

Smells terrible and if you apply to your face, you have to be really careful not to get it on your lips, otherwise it tastes sooo bad.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

real neem

Posted by 5461769246438517408 on Sep 19, 2016

Smell is a bit strong but I see benefits after using! Would recommend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »