EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.94

$8.39

Savings of: $2.45 (29% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

excellent toothpaste

Posted by Reviewer1510427 on Nov 03, 2012

No fluride, I love that.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Zesty clean

Posted by 4782230973530838049 on May 30, 2012

Love this toothpaste and with Cinnamon which acts as a tingly heat and the Neem has cleansing properties without fluoride.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

unusual toothpaste

Posted by may291 on Apr 28, 2012

The flavor is different, I tasted more anise than cinnamon. I came to crave that taste after a while. It'll turn your brush brown, but doesn't matter...it works well and neem's so great for oral health. I don't use pastes anymore, but just discovered today their neem tooth powder, happy to see iHerb carries it, can't wait to try that one next!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

terrible

Posted by Reviewer2459651 on Apr 15, 2012

In a few weeks of using this toothpaste, my teeth became yellow as if I never washed it before! such a pity, as I reached very good reesults with previous toothpaste of other brand... it has spicy cinnamon odour as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good but could still improve

Posted by Reviewer2209625 on Feb 03, 2012

This tooth paste has a lot of good ingredients and it is good to have no fluorine. Despite the many good ingredients unfortunately it has Glycerin and Potassium Sorbate without those two ingredients it would be even better.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great

Posted by Reviewer2902393 on Dec 08, 2011

Nice flavor, love the cinnamon taste. Works very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

toothpaste

Posted by Reviewer3055813 on Oct 29, 2011

It is harsh on sensative teeth. I have been using it to clean my tongue.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I like it

Posted by Reviewer2878138 on Sep 24, 2011

My favorite!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

interesting 2 september 2011

Posted by Reviewer2866200 on Sep 02, 2011

There are a lot of good ingredients,I hope that it will be good.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

love the taste

Posted by Reviewer1682301 on Aug 07, 2011

Finally a natural floride free toothpaste that my 5yr old loves the taste of. Great for the whole family

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »