EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good but could still improve

Posted by Reviewer2209625 on Feb 03, 2012

This tooth paste has a lot of good ingredients and it is good to have no fluorine. Despite the many good ingredients unfortunately it has Glycerin and Potassium Sorbate without those two ingredients it would be even better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

cinnamon

Posted by Reviewer1983368 on Aug 02, 2011

too strong for my kids (too much cinnamon)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Organix South cinnamon neem toothpaste

Posted by Reviewer1734909 on Apr 08, 2010

I like the toothpaste it has a nice cinnamon taste and made my mouth feel fresh

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty Good

Posted by Reviewer1623936 on Jul 02, 2013

Overall, this is pretty good toothpaste, and my teeth feel clean after using it. The taste is good and reminds me of Christmas or Chai tea. My only complaint is that sometimes a couple of hours after I brush my teeth, I feel like my breath is just slightly bad, and my mouth just doesn't feel that fresh.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Can't wait for the tube to empty

Posted by Reviewer2474031 on Mar 19, 2015

Sorry to say this but it's the worst no-mint toothpaste I have ever tried. The taste, the sense in the mouth and on teeth. I don't know.....I am not going to buy it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

toothpaste

Posted by Reviewer3055813 on Oct 29, 2011

It is harsh on sensative teeth. I have been using it to clean my tongue.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

terrible

Posted by Reviewer2459651 on Apr 15, 2012

In a few weeks of using this toothpaste, my teeth became yellow as if I never washed it before! such a pity, as I reached very good reesults with previous toothpaste of other brand... it has spicy cinnamon odour as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer2624820 on Dec 25, 2009

i like it quite much...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful Neem Toothpaste

Posted by 5231496214783765762 on Jan 23, 2016

My gums started bleeding out of no-where one night as I was brushing my teeth. I was quite alarmed and wanted to take care of the problem before heading to my dentist. I re-read the booklet I had on the miracles of neem and got some of this toothpaste. With this toothpaste, the mouth rinse and neem extract I was able to cure the problem. When I went to the dentist there was no sign of any type of gum disease. This product is great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great taste!

Posted by ReviewsByNina on Feb 24, 2016

Great taste. As for results, we shall see

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »