EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.24

$15.39

Savings of: $6.15 (40% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Hippy Shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2074910 on Jul 15, 2010

Especially for the occasional washer this shampoo is effectively cleansing and doesn't fry your hair.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the tingle!

Posted by Reviewer2080459 on Jan 07, 2011

This shampoo works well on sensitive scalps, helps with dandruff and itching.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it !

Posted by sherri20 on Apr 03, 2014

i just can't say enough about organix south !!! the shampoo & conditioners are by far my favorite .. great for preventing hair loss

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Hannahmbannister on Mar 14, 2012

I like this shampoo, the smell is a little too... hippie-ish for me sometime haha but it makes my hair shiny

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

All natural ingredience

Posted by 5744178301291060248 on Feb 14, 2014

This product is great, All natural ingredients and really good for your hair.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

dubious review

Posted by Reviewer1386669 on Dec 05, 2012

I've been using this shampoo for a month. The package states that it's good for people with scalp issues (hello, me!). This shampoo doesn't produce any positive effect, but rather tends to slightly aggravate (very slightly) my rash on the hairline. It also smells with neem (pretty bad) and caused pimples on my girlfriend. Otherwise, it leaves hair lustrous enough to like it's effect.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Won't touch this shampoo again

Posted by 5019231741968797929 on Nov 28, 2016

My scalp itched badly and my hair felt terribly dry for a few days after i used this shampoo. Even applying conditioner didn't seemed to help. I won't be using it for a second wash.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

terrible smell, terrible result

Posted by Reviewer2779412 on Nov 01, 2012

could not use it at all. the children hate it too

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total