EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.90

$16.49

Savings of: $6.59 (40% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by Reviewer1871360 on Aug 25, 2013

i tried several products of this brand. they are all good, and good for 43yo me and my 10yo daughter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Respetuoso con el cuero cabelludo delicado

Posted by ConchiC69 on Oct 15, 2013

Este champú lo utiliza mi hija que tiene psoriasis en el cuero cabelludo. A ver, curar no cura (eso ya lo sabemos, verdad?) pero es muy respetuoso con el cuero cabelludo y a ella particularmente y aunque ha probado otros, este le encanta.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5320293419173470085 on Jan 25, 2013

helps with dry scalp

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2335852 on Mar 21, 2013

made my hair feel soft and clean

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer2902393 on Dec 08, 2011

Nice product, very natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

Scalp feeling great

Posted by 4654361226417304985 on Aug 08, 2016

It's good for my sensitive scalp. I used to have acne on my scalp. Tried many shampoo but usually will dried up my hair with no much improvement to my acne scalp. But this neem shampoo is really good and cheap. It doesn't dry my hair and my scalp have less acne. Just reordered another 2 bottle of shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

relief at last

Posted by 5141857108935186299 on May 30, 2016

The cooling peppermint made my scalp feel refreshed & clean. No stinging or drying out of hair or scalp

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good

Posted by 5411101172504957374 on Jun 14, 2016

I have oily scalp and decided to try this shampoo after trying out countless other brands. Happy to say this shampoo does not irritate my scalp, but it's a little dry for my very dry hair. I would purchase this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

too thin

Posted by 4929523920211787471 on Apr 22, 2016

The texture of the shampoo is too thin, like water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Refreshing

Posted by 4811167652429114399 on Dec 21, 2015

Clean the scalp and feel refreshing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »