EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.58

$14.29

Savings of: $5.71 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Use before next tick installment

Posted by YoungerNextYear on Mar 30, 2016

I've tried a lot of pet shampoos over the years. I prefer other fragrances but I find this is an effective product especially in the weeks before my dog is due for the next tick treament, I always wash her with this neem shampoo as back up. If you find this review helpful, please click "YES" to let me know.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Pet shampoo

Posted by carmenpear on Nov 02, 2015

This shampoo is not expensive and I Like this because all natural and free of chemicals. My allergy shihtzu works well with this shampoo. So I have bought 4 bottles in one time. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

My dog will tell in a couple of days

Posted by 5448570363882018218 on May 26, 2015

Haven´t tried it yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it

Posted by 5318299984038931105 on Nov 27, 2014

I like it

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Shampoo

Posted by 5352415372757368285 on Oct 19, 2014

This Dog Shampoo smells nice and just makes the dog's fur seem fluffy and clean .... love this product and will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cleans well and smells nice

Posted by Reviewer2147468 on Oct 09, 2014

Cleans well and smells nice

Was this review helpful to you?

best choice for my cat!

Posted by Reviewer1180184 on Oct 08, 2014

I bought this one as thr first shampoo for ma cat 'Kiss'. This smells good and mild~ Fur becomes silky smoothe... Oh..I cannot help hugging her after her bathing with this shampoo. I recommend this one!

Was this review helpful to you?

~ 5 STARS!

Posted by Shelti on Sep 22, 2014

♥ My pair of darling Sheltie sisters have long, silky fur and I truly LOVE absolutely everything about this gentle shampoo for their velvety coats. ⋙ It has a clear/amber, fluid consistency and only a fairly small amount is needed to create a rich lather. ⋙ And because it so thoroughly rinses out, no residue is left on their sensitive skin, or on the teeth of their grooming combs. ⋙ It leaves their fur very soft, without any tangles, and with a really nice *fresh + clean* scent!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

pet shampoo

Posted by 5518814553591621760 on Aug 16, 2014

Smells good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy bueno

Posted by 4925339988864446388 on Jul 24, 2014

Muy suave, ligero, hidratante, no irrita, cunde. Perfecto sin más!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »