EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.32

$5.39

Savings of: $1.07 (20% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great egg sub

Posted by 5139949681938491841 on Sep 26, 2015

I use it in my baking and it works great, just follow the instructions that comes with.

Was this review helpful to you?

Haven't found a good use yet

Posted by 5189052797297412845 on Jul 11, 2015

sitting in my freezer for now

Was this review helpful to you?

Not egg at all!!

Posted by 4910591369913054925 on Feb 01, 2015

Not egg at all!!

Was this review helpful to you?

I wouldn't know what to say... / No sabría qué decir...

Posted by 4917015780041301041 on Nov 21, 2014

Not sure why, but the dough never rise up when I make a cake. I tried it in the microwave and the dough cooked, but when I use the oven does not cook the dough inside, either when I make pancakes. Maybe I am doing wrong ... No sé por qué, pero la masa nunca sube cuando hago un pastel. Lo he probado en el microondas y la masa se cocina (aunque no sube), pero en el horno no se cocina por dentro, y me pasa lo mismo cuando hago pancakes. Quizá lo esté haciendo mal...

Was this review helpful to you?

Cool!

Posted by Reviewer2627454 on Nov 02, 2014

Never knew there was such thing as a gluten-free egg replacer until I found this. I've only used it once. Worked great, can't wait to use it many more things!

Was this review helpful to you?

It Does the work

Posted by 5580994998550271538 on Sep 01, 2014

It does what it claims to do - replace eggs in recipes.

Was this review helpful to you?

cruelty free and handy!!

Posted by 4883388839584268090 on Aug 12, 2014

I can't get eggs from pastured chicken where I live and refuse to buy eggs from chickens treated like machines, suffering in horrific conditions in some factory farm. No one needs to suffer just so I can have a cookie or muffin. The baked goods I make with this egg replacer taste superior to the ones I used to make with eggs!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Perfect egg replacer

Posted by 5713755432543814045 on Jan 02, 2014

I use this egg replacer after finding out I was allergic to eggs. It's perfect. Works well in all of the baked goods I love. Family likes it too. I use it as directed, and it works perfectly. Great product! I'm ordering again.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

i have to practice!

Posted by 5108560170465218370 on Dec 27, 2013

i really like the idea, especially if your relatives dont follow your nutrition beliefs you can easily cook something that they wont know it s not egg. practically, it takes time to learn how to use it. But i wont give up :)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

nice

Posted by 5609610480304263776 on Nov 22, 2013

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »