EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.32

$5.39

Savings of: $1.07 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Worked fine in cookies

Posted by Reviewer2496189 on Mar 06, 2012

I made choc chip cookies that called for eggs on the packet, used this instead and we couldn't tell the difference and they were delicious...

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5122120332997987158 on Jul 22, 2012

Very useful thing! But wish you had a bit larger boxes!

Was this review helpful to you?

Worked well

Posted by Reviewer1486725 on Oct 16, 2012

Used them in a pancake recipe and worked just fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful vegan substitute

Posted by MyDewHerb on Apr 27, 2013

I love to use this with veggie patties and quiches - it "glues" everything together with no cruelty :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect egg replacer

Posted by 5713755432543814045 on Jan 02, 2014

I use this egg replacer after finding out I was allergic to eggs. It's perfect. Works well in all of the baked goods I love. Family likes it too. I use it as directed, and it works perfectly. Great product! I'm ordering again.

Was this review helpful to you?

cruelty free and handy!!

Posted by 4883388839584268090 on Aug 12, 2014

I can't get eggs from pastured chicken where I live and refuse to buy eggs from chickens treated like machines, suffering in horrific conditions in some factory farm. No one needs to suffer just so I can have a cookie or muffin. The baked goods I make with this egg replacer taste superior to the ones I used to make with eggs!

Was this review helpful to you?

Medium

Posted by 5635452986810088359 on Oct 20, 2012

Don't know why, it didnt work very well for me,

Was this review helpful to you?

Great one

Posted by Keitha on Jul 30, 2012

Perfect for vegan baking!

Was this review helpful to you?

Use as a sticky paste

Posted by Reviewer3227442 on Sep 12, 2012

This serves well as a sticky paste when coating crumbs for nuggets. Have not tried using them for baking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Unusual but it works

Posted by Reviewer2850810 on Sep 18, 2011

I'd not used egg replacer until now and tried this for the first time when making a cake. Much to my surprise (and despite my scepticism) it worked. Still can't hold a candle to real eggs, but is useful as a storecupboard standby for when I've run out of eggs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »