EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Worked fine in cookies

Posted by Reviewer2496189 on Mar 06, 2012

I made choc chip cookies that called for eggs on the packet, used this instead and we couldn't tell the difference and they were delicious...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5122120332997987158 on Jul 22, 2012

Very useful thing! But wish you had a bit larger boxes!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful vegan substitute

Posted by MyDewHerb on Apr 27, 2013

I love to use this with veggie patties and quiches - it "glues" everything together with no cruelty :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect egg replacer

Posted by 5713755432543814045 on Jan 02, 2014

I use this egg replacer after finding out I was allergic to eggs. It's perfect. Works well in all of the baked goods I love. Family likes it too. I use it as directed, and it works perfectly. Great product! I'm ordering again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

cruelty free and handy!!

Posted by 4883388839584268090 on Aug 12, 2014

I can't get eggs from pastured chicken where I live and refuse to buy eggs from chickens treated like machines, suffering in horrific conditions in some factory farm. No one needs to suffer just so I can have a cookie or muffin. The baked goods I make with this egg replacer taste superior to the ones I used to make with eggs!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great one

Posted by Keitha on Jul 30, 2012

Perfect for vegan baking!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the best product

Posted by Reviewer2836504 on Feb 28, 2012

It is great. And don't have many products that we don't eat.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It Does the work

Posted by 5580994998550271538 on Sep 01, 2014

It does what it claims to do - replace eggs in recipes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cool!

Posted by Reviewer2627454 on Nov 02, 2014

Never knew there was such thing as a gluten-free egg replacer until I found this. I've only used it once. Worked great, can't wait to use it many more things!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great egg sub

Posted by 5139949681938491841 on Sep 26, 2015

I use it in my baking and it works great, just follow the instructions that comes with.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total