EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

not a fan

Posted by Mrsfireball on Feb 23, 2015

For oliy face like mine, I think it's not powerful enough. Good to use in the morning though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok product.

Posted by marjaana on May 29, 2014

It's a nice, fresh and foaming, but nothing extra special.

Was this review helpful to you?

the smell

Posted by 5568498117060869664 on Apr 08, 2014

cleans good but it smells cemical i think.

Was this review helpful to you?

Limpiador suave en espuma

Posted by Reviewer3141919 on Mar 10, 2014

Es un limpiador muy ligero con un olor muy agradable a frutas. No deja la piel tirante en absoluto, aunque se me queda un poco corto porque al ser en espuma arrastra poco la suciedad. Yo antes de utilizarlo me desmaquillo con un aceite y de esta forma me va bien.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfecto para pieles grasas.

Posted by 4734936077475100436 on Jan 13, 2014

Perfecto para pieles grasas.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 5624710628054888907 on Dec 07, 2013

Nice but not great.doesnt clean well make up and dirt off face

Was this review helpful to you?

Gentle to the skin

Posted by 5712436851677735689 on Jun 05, 2013

Not drying even when it's foam. Clean really well. But didn't any diff after using it for more than a month now. I will try another brand on the next buy

Was this review helpful to you?

so-so

Posted by beautybymissl on Apr 12, 2013

This ain´t bad facial wash, but I have used better ones. In the summer time it didn´t make my skin dry but, now from time to time I feel that my skin is very dry after using this. Also it doesn´t remove all my makeup (BB cream and powder). So I prefer using it in the mornings.

Was this review helpful to you?

Buen limpiador

Posted by iherbaddictblogspot on Jun 05, 2012

Limpia muy bien la cara y desmaquilla, pero hay que usar mucho producto, me lo pensare antes de volver a comprarlo

Was this review helpful to you?

Works but not for sensitive skin

Posted by Reviewer2591726 on Jan 28, 2012

I have been using this product for about a month and I must say that it does clean the skin quite well. Initially, I was using this cleanser everyday, but found that my caramel color sensitive skin became a little irritated. I only use this every other day and remember to shake it well since it comes as a foam cleaner. I probably won't order this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »