EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Es un imprescindible para mi, si hidratase un pelín más le daba las 5 estrellas

Posted by MLandCOMPANY on Jun 13, 2014

He usado ya cuatro botes de esta espuma limpiadora. Es ideal para pieles normales y secas, especialmente para éstas últimas. La espuma es espesa y agradable, se necesita poca cantidad pero aun así, se gasta más rápido que productos limpiadores en otros formatos. Al principio el olor llama la atención pero en el buen sentido, huele a lavanda. Yo no diría que hidrata, pero tampoco reseca y para mi eso ya es un logro, porque todos los productos limpiadores a mi me dejan la cara tirante, aunque he de decir que tampoco puedo abusar de él y lo limito a dos veces al día (mañana y noche, si tengo que desmaquillarme antes de la noche lo hago con agua micelar). Lo que más he notado con el uso continuo es que da mucha luminosidad a la piel y la afina, solo le pediría más poder emoliente pero el que tiene ya me va bien. EDITO: POR FAVOR, NO DISCONTINUÉIS ESTE PRODUCTO QUE ME HUNDÍS EN LA MISERIA. Estoy muy descontenta ahora mismo...

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good.

Posted by Allegoria on Mar 28, 2014

Soft and gentle foam. Light smell. Really cleanses the skin, washes off my make up. Don't find it moisturising though.

Was this review helpful to you?

its fine but...

Posted by 5211427604107712881 on Feb 20, 2014

sometimes it doesn't clean my face completely, i can clean it with cotton wool once again and find some make up leftovers (hope its the right word for it)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nice Product

Posted by 4993087594117380815 on Feb 18, 2014

I have been very happy with this face wash. It smells nice and leaves my combination skin soft and clean. It is not overly drying. My only complaint is that the pump stopped working very quickly, so now I need to shake up the bottle to create a foam, remove the cap, and scoop out the foam to use. This seems to be an isolated incident, as I have not seen a similar complaint in the reviews. The product has been very long lasting, as only a small amount of product makes a nice amount of foam. I would purchase this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bon produit...

Posted by 5660238067399386655 on Jan 24, 2014

Un packaging un peu cheap mais j'ai bien aimé ce produit qui fait son job, malgré son odeur un poil sucrée.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best I have tried.

Posted by 4765438332518520319 on Jan 11, 2014

Feels very good after use. Smells good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

mild

Posted by OksanaM on Dec 10, 2013

Good and rather economic, mild to skin but no wonders, of course

Was this review helpful to you?

Great daily cleanser

Posted by Reviewer1525195 on Dec 01, 2013

I've been using this product for a month now and it has been really good. It's quite mild but effective. I have combination skin and it has even kept hormone pimples away. If I'm wearing heavy makeup I'll combine it with a little 'beaded/scrub' cleanser or witch hazel toner after. The smell reminds me of lemonade.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice smell, too drying for my skin

Posted by marlenelet on Oct 24, 2013

This is a great cleanser and I'm on my 2nd bottle. I have combination/normal skin and it's not something that I can use daily as I find it too drying for my skin. The smell is heavenly though. And it's great value for money for such a big bottle. You're welcome to visit MyPage for more product reviews.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2679092 on Oct 24, 2013

Хороший цитрусовый запах, немножко химозный, пена крупная - выходит аккуратно. Если честно - я ожидала от него больше очищающих свойств

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »