EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice product, but the pump has issues.

Posted by Reviewer1912722 on Apr 02, 2012

Smell reminds me a lot of ORIGINS Ginger products, so if you like that, you will love the fragrance. Seems to do a nice job removing makeup and impurities. Overall I would buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

its fine but...

Posted by 5211427604107712881 on Feb 20, 2014

sometimes it doesn't clean my face completely, i can clean it with cotton wool once again and find some make up leftovers (hope its the right word for it)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good.

Posted by Allegoria on Mar 28, 2014

Soft and gentle foam. Light smell. Really cleanses the skin, washes off my make up. Don't find it moisturising though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

foaming face wash

Posted by Reviewer2766458 on Nov 07, 2009

This foams very well and has a great lite scent. Leaves my face soft.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great for shaving

Posted by Reviewer1378840 on Dec 23, 2009

I use this on my legs when shaving - much smoother than soap and my legs look better too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice very day cleanser

Posted by Reviewer2829793 on Jun 28, 2010

Very nice, easy to use cleanser. Cleans my face without striping it, removes powder mineral make-up and oil. Smells nice, like lavender & it comes out of the bottle as foam, so it's very quick and convenient.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Orjene Organics face wash

Posted by Reviewer3208120 on Jul 16, 2010

I was a little reluctant, but this actually is very light and truly does take off my make up. I wear waterproof mascara and it takes it all off. I like this product a lot and will purchase it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gentle, effective

Posted by Reviewer1035713 on Aug 18, 2010

Surprisingly light, with a texture like light foaming hand soap. Cleans effectively without irritating sensitive skin. Would buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice scent

Posted by Reviewer2418769 on Sep 17, 2012

Nice scent, fun foamy cleanser. It cleans well, doesn't dry out my face. If you have trouble getting this to foam, vigorously shake it first.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Orjene Organics CoQ10 Olive Vitale

Posted by Reviewer1287027 on Jun 20, 2011

Nice scent, great lather, gets all the makeup and leaves my face feeling soft.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »