EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

natural D-Hist

Posted by Reviewer2194998 on May 19, 2011

This is incredible stuff. It can stop a sneeze attack or an itchy rash within minutes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

allergy help

Posted by Reviewer1452782 on Jun 06, 2011

This has helped my son's allergies better than any medicine. We were at the point of getting allergy shots since nothing was working. Now there is no need!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works!

Posted by Reviewer2326928 on Jun 27, 2011

After taking two tablets three times the first day I could take a full breath without coughing. D-Hist works better than my inhaler.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

review

Posted by 5394460895703329171 on Oct 31, 2013

if don't take this from May to Nov I have to take a steroid shot for allergies, this is great!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural D-Hist

Posted by Reviewer2196224 on Jan 04, 2010

This product is wonderful!! I had trouble breathing due to athsma, this helped right away. my doctor recommended it.. it works!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Breathe Clearly My Friends

Posted by Reviewer2634659 on Apr 05, 2010

Quick and complete relief from allergy related nasal congestion and sinus pressure.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

recommended

Posted by Reviewer3156934 on Jun 01, 2010

This was recommended by our pharmacist as a natural alternative to benadryl type products. So far, it has worked well for us.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural D-Hist, 120 Caps

Posted by Reviewer2073382 on Sep 14, 2010

This is a fabulous product. Our doctors recommended this for our children's severe allergy problems. It works!!! Highly recommend it. You can combine it with over the counter meds if you want to.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer2850521 on Feb 14, 2011

This product has really worked for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctor recommended

Posted by Reviewer2249741 on Apr 01, 2011

This product helps us allergy sufferers without sied effects.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »