EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$43.95

$44.39

Savings of: $0.44 (1% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Pains in joints

Posted by 5214371460592141401 on Oct 02, 2014

Very good for pain in joints produced by chronic osteoarthritis, in my case on hips and knees. Thank you.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD FOR THE JOINTS

Posted by 5454769783340218169 on Nov 18, 2014

I shipped this product to a friend and she is really happy about it. The shipping charges were amazing, I could not believe it (incredibly low, just in case). Back in my country the custom system is so strict but my friend satisfaction worth the wait of the crazy custom system.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Recebi antes do que esperava

Posted by 5131439571401718832 on Jul 05, 2013

A entrega foi efetuada de forma rápida.. Obrigado

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

flex

Posted by 5059571501802536303 on Oct 01, 2016

optimum and fast

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best choice

Posted by 5031073293973831439 on Dec 03, 2016

This is the best joint health vitamin that I've ever bought!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cool product

Posted by Reviewer1263751 on May 30, 2012

Nica combination os ingredients to put your body as rock again. Only the price is too high for a 5loxin products. Next time i will choose aflapin one to check for better results. ive used this to recover spine herniation and arthrosis.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good attention

Posted by 4674424938495484188 on Jan 07, 2013

this product arrived in my city in good conditions and the Iherb.com system its a good systems fou buy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

One a Day

Posted by Reviewer1404708 on Jun 05, 2013

I take one of these a day and it seems to do it's job.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

貌似有用

Posted by Reviewer1292114 on Jul 14, 2012

这个是给妈妈买的,配合VC,OMEGA鱼油一起吃了2个月,慢慢起作用了,症状减轻了一些。

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Does it work.

Posted by 5519099305519089320 on Dec 23, 2014

I do not know if it works yet. I am trying to decide if it is helping my joints feel and function better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »