EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.99

$13.99

Savings of: $4.00 (29% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2511556 on Feb 22, 2013

I don't normally write reviews but I thought I should for this one. I absolutely loved this stuff from the moment I opened the box. The smell and the texture are both amazing and keep cheering me up every time I use it!

Was this review helpful to you?

짱!

Posted by Reviewer2956542 on Jan 15, 2014

냄새때문에 걱정했는데 금방 적응이 되고 버터(셰어버터) 냄새가 상큼한 자몽향이랑 어우러져 납니다. 첨에 손등에 테스트, 얼굴에도 발라봤는데 다음날 촉촉~ 해져요.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5070862669869654083 on May 23, 2014

Well softens and moisturizes.

Was this review helpful to you?

My favourite

Posted by 4697364547573479050 on Jun 01, 2014

Great for whole body. It makes it incredibly soft and smooth. Smell could be a bit better but generally I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful cream

Posted by Reviewer1476789 on Jun 03, 2014

best hand cream ever and only 3 natural ingredients! Love this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

..

Posted by 4628076293692298378 on Mar 20, 2015

Great product, will buy again.. It takes a little bit time to be liquid on the skin, regardless skin is not too oily after using and has this nice natural shine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2222423 on Jun 02, 2016

It took me a while to find a product that doesn't contain a lot of additives. This is it. Just added vit e and grapefruit. There is a nutty smell of the shea butter and that is just the way it is. The grapefruit adds a nice scent to it. Apart from that the best thing you can rub on any dry areas. It does wonders for my hands . I sometimes use it as a night cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

will rebuy

Posted by 5152937929417868974 on May 08, 2014

really moisturising

Was this review helpful to you?

from Russia

Posted by Reviewer3117625 on Jul 29, 2011

A wonderful oil. Well softens and moisturizes. Pleasant citrus scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1307369 on Feb 27, 2012

Unlike artificially fragranced products this features a natural grapefruit scent and is very pleasant to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »