EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.48

$8.99

Savings of: $2.51 (28% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great lotion

Posted by 4681893516213818363 on Apr 03, 2014

The vanilla scent is a bit wierd (seems artificial) but is nice. It absorbs quickly and completly, I use it every night for hands and feet. Very moisturizing, economic and has great ingredients. Using this lotion with a pump I would not go back to jar products. Will repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Too strong of a scent

Posted by 5308080278392937372 on Jul 03, 2014

I am sensitive to scents. I usually really like naturally scented products but I do not like this one at all. The scent was sooo strong. I ended up giving it away to a friend because I couldn't handle the smell. I still have trouble believing that it's not a fake chemically based product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Me encanta esta crema

Posted by 5629499521910219874 on Oct 19, 2014

Protege muy bien las manos, queda una capa protectora que repara las manos muy ásperas. Además, aunque no me gusta mucho el olor a vainilla, deja un aroma dulce muy sutil y agradable que dura bastante. Seguramente repetiré este producto.

Was this review helpful to you?

lovely hand lotion

Posted by Reviewer1134332 on Apr 17, 2013

very nice lotion with vanilla flavor. ideal for dry hands

Was this review helpful to you?

my favourite

Posted by miracle on Aug 18, 2013

my favourite hand cream, nourishes and moisturise hands

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Iselena on Oct 14, 2013

It smells wonderful, a strong vanilla scent and has safe ingredients

Was this review helpful to you?

really like it

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Apr 02, 2015

Good moisturizing + nice light vanilla smell. this lotion is not too thick and not fluid. Absorbs fast, no greasy or sticky feeling after. Convenient bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5348794077184970558 on Nov 19, 2015

Can't beat price or quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice smell, good protection

Posted by Celinem on Mar 24, 2016

The bottle sits on my office desk and I use it everytime I wash my hands. It keeps my hands moisturized and perfumed. Not the best for very dry hands but directly after soap it does the job perfectly. I don't use it as a night treatment because I'm not sure it would be good enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

Beautiful

Posted by 4709095343421954880 on Jun 26, 2016

Nice smell and good size

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »