EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.48

$8.99

Savings of: $2.51 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

I just love this handcream!

Posted by 4613486356725216099 on Apr 09, 2016

Great texture, great moisturing and great perfume. This will be an on-going purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

For lavender fans

Posted by 5570186353326427656 on Jun 17, 2014

It has strong real lavender smell, so consider that if you aren't lavender fan. As to its main purpose - skin is great, gives extra nutrition and I use it every time after soap usage. Absorbs by skin fast, doesnt leave any sticky feeling, oily feeling and it light. Amazing one, will buy more

Was this review helpful to you?

6

Posted by 5204348369338519205 on Jan 14, 2014

good quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't like

Posted by 5482859236135877933 on Oct 07, 2013

Didn't like it. It doesn't soften my hands enough. And when it is not so much left, it is quite difficult to get the cream out of the bottle. After a couple of months the smell becomes unpleasant. Не понравился. Кожу рук не особо смягчает - т.е. замой вряд ли поможет. А когда заканчивается, уже не достать крем из бутылки - пулевизатор не вытягивает. Спустя пару месяцев изменился запах.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Lovely lavender but..

Posted by livelig on Oct 01, 2013

This hand cream smells lovely of lavender. I have really dry hands and unfortunately I found this cream lacking. My skin needs more moisture than I get from this cream. Will probably go back to another lavender favorite from Iherb. Andalou Naturals A Force of Nature lavender shea hand cream - it's the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

no, thanks

Posted by anioto on May 09, 2013

Just a usual hand lotion, nothing special. Don't like the smell and pump stopped working early (tube is too thin and short).

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Out of Africa, Organic Shea Butter Hand Lotion, Lavender, 8 oz (230 ml)

Posted by Reviewer2485668 on Oct 24, 2012

Out of Africa, Organic Shea Butter Hand Lotion, Lavender, 8 oz (230 ml)

Was this review helpful to you?

doesn't absorb fast

Posted by Reviewer1519237 on Oct 02, 2012

the scent is strong and is doesn'e make the skin soft

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

does not moisturize at all

Posted by 5066236229061335568 on Aug 26, 2012

my hands got extremely drier after using it

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

very good

Posted by Diana87 on Jun 04, 2012

love it... paradise hands, definitely will by more. foarte bun si natural, miinile imi zic multumesc de fiecare data.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »