EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Subtle, smooth, and rich

Posted by juliem on Apr 05, 2012

Very smooth to apply and just a touch of subtle orange scent. It's a very rich moisturiser with Shea butter, macadamia and jojoba oils, so I think this would be perfect for car travel, at the snow, and in the winter for regular application when the lips are most challenged.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely

Posted by Reviewer1777739 on Nov 09, 2011

Smells sweet - not really lot of orange though. Feels soft but firm. Is good to your chapped lips and for harsh climate to protect the lips.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Valuable but not so goog in taste and smell

Posted by Raselita on Jun 03, 2011

For me, the taste and smell of shea butter is not very suitable for lips :) But on the other hand, I find shea butter very valuable for weather-beaten or sun-cracked lips. So I don't use it every day, but it helps in those situations.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Orange Cream Lip Balm

Posted by Reviewer1510427 on Jun 27, 2013

Delicious smell, great staying power. I love this one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

like

Posted by Reviewer1699857 on Jun 14, 2012

I like it, the orange smell and taste is interesting.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good lip balm

Posted by Reviewer1751765 on Nov 18, 2011

good lip balm. none of strong aroma.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product, great price

Posted by LocutusOfBorg on Aug 31, 2011

Great product, great price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very rich

Posted by Reviewer2816387 on Aug 25, 2014

It is very rich and for a lip balm - very, very good. I would love it to have more powerful orange taste

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty Orange Cream Lip Balm!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 17, 2015

I appreciate that this item has 100% Pure African Shea Butter which is a great moisturizer. Naturally rich in moisture and loaded with antioxidants too. The price is also very reasonable.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it)

Posted by Albina on Mar 04, 2012

Super! It is wonderful balm, a smell pleasant. My small child wants it to eat, because very tasty sweetish smell. I recommend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »