EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.45

$13.99

Savings of: $4.54 (32% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

top of the top

Posted by Reviewer2905495 on Jun 06, 2014

Never found a soap like this, smooth, gentle and so organic shaped it is with reluctance you put it back on the shelf. Beats even Nubian Heritage. Don't hesitate, just buy it:)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good, small gift for someone

Posted by Reviewer2401907 on Jun 14, 2011

I have bougt it like a small gift, it is beautifully packaged. It looks better than in the picture.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer3271746 on Oct 26, 2011

Love OOA soaps,mild earthy scents.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great gift

Posted by odereviews on Dec 11, 2013

Picture doesn't do justice for the product. This is great gift idea. Not too badly priced either. Great ingredients too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5442230999983614494 on Apr 30, 2014

good price, quality and quantity and ingredients

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Safe to your skin

Posted by Reviewer2117014 on Jun 10, 2014

The ingredients are safe to the skin and the soap bar lasts longer than other bars from the supermarket.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the smell so much!!!

Posted by 5188359835990321185 on Dec 01, 2016

I am a fans of soap!! The whole bathroom full of the smell after I take shower everyday. the smell is so pleasant and lovable. And the first thing I want to do after work is taking a shower because of the smell. Also, it moisturizes my skin. I used it for my face and even for my hair. I definitely will order it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cleans perfect

Posted by Delmon on Dec 04, 2016

Nice soap with acceptable smell and great cleaning even over the dead tissues marks

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good product!

Posted by 5lanvianvil on Dec 27, 2016

This pack is excellent for gifting and lasts for ages. As always, Out of Africa soaps are pure, gentle and suitable for people with sensitive skin. If you are sensitive to smells, don’t worry: these soaps are naturally/slightly scented. I really like this brand and the amazing quality.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it

Posted by Reviewer2588527 on Nov 21, 2011

great product I would reccomend it to anyone!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »