EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.88

$3.99

Savings of: $1.11 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Tess - Highly recommended

Posted by TessTess on Apr 02, 2012

Scent: mild lavender and doesn't linger on the skin after shower. Moisture: very moisturising, leaves skin smooth and won't dry out my dry skin. Residue: no Lather: very creamy Price: affordable and long lasting bar.

Was this review helpful to you?

If you do not love bright lavender, this soap is for you!

Posted by Reviewer29875314 on Jun 26, 2012

This soap is perfection as lavender infused soap in all ways. It has very very tender, mild scent of lavender, that is like an eccho of this magnificnet plant. If you do not like bright aroma of lavender, but still want something soothing for your evenging bath ritual, this soap will really please you with it's mildness. It lathers very well, mild enough for face wash, does not dry skin, but washes it decently well. This bar also lasts quite a good piece of time. if you wonder what color this soap is, it is white, no lavender color.

Was this review helpful to you?

Foams a lot / Hace bastante espuma

Posted by VEP607 on Aug 28, 2012

Foams a lot but the smell is not too strong.. I prefer the Vanilla one *** Pero huele muy poco.. Prefiero el de vainilla

Was this review helpful to you?

The best soap I ever used~LOVE IT~

Posted by 5756843230829658994 on Dec 05, 2015

The best soap i ever used,I have extremely sensitive and eczema skin, i have been try many brands soap bar but all of it are made me disappointed (scent overpowering,no lather,Itchiness...)~But i really want to find a pure plant soap to keep away the chemical product, so i give it a tried,This soap have mild natural Lavender scent,have no chemical smell,It is very relax,And it have rich lather,It's clean well but not dry out my skin~I really love this soap and will purchase again!Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Outstanding soap with a sweet fragrance that calms and quiets the day!

Posted by 5257911118771234604 on Mar 15, 2016

I have been using Out of Africa products for many years and the combination of Shea butter, and lavender will pamper your body, and send you flying high in a very clean way literally! The only soap i will use!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Just the perfect intensity of lavender

Posted by 5478549218779856513 on Feb 03, 2013

The best soap I ever used. The kids love it too. I buy extra for the drawers, it keeps the clothes smelling pretty:)

Was this review helpful to you?

soap

Posted by Reviewer2992616 on Feb 12, 2013

a nice fresh soap, lathers well and lasts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Lavender Pure Shea Butter Bar Soap!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 13, 2015

Love Lavender Scent! Appreciate that Out of Africa bar soaps contain 100% pure unrefined shea butter that helps keep moisture and healing properties intact. It is naturally rich in antioxidants and Vitamins A, E, and F.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it!

Posted by 4670735421829090863 on Mar 15, 2014

Really good, like the smell and it does not become a mess.

Was this review helpful to you?

great soap

Posted by 4704004139074053765 on Oct 01, 2014

This soap really leaves my skin clean and soft, and the lavender smell... nothing more to say.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »