EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.88

$3.99

Savings of: $1.11 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Tess - Highly recommended

Posted by TessTess on Apr 02, 2012

Scent: mild lavender and doesn't linger on the skin after shower. Moisture: very moisturising, leaves skin smooth and won't dry out my dry skin. Residue: no Lather: very creamy Price: affordable and long lasting bar.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

If you do not love bright lavender, this soap is for you!

Posted by Reviewer29875314 on Jun 26, 2012

This soap is perfection as lavender infused soap in all ways. It has very very tender, mild scent of lavender, that is like an eccho of this magnificnet plant. If you do not like bright aroma of lavender, but still want something soothing for your evenging bath ritual, this soap will really please you with it's mildness. It lathers very well, mild enough for face wash, does not dry skin, but washes it decently well. This bar also lasts quite a good piece of time. if you wonder what color this soap is, it is white, no lavender color.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gentle

Posted by SassySingaporean on Apr 22, 2013

Great, gentle soap with a mild fragrance. Doesn't go slimey and this relatively small bar goes a long way actually.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Foams a lot / Hace bastante espuma

Posted by VEP607 on Aug 28, 2012

Foams a lot but the smell is not too strong.. I prefer the Vanilla one *** Pero huele muy poco.. Prefiero el de vainilla

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just the perfect intensity of lavender

Posted by 5478549218779856513 on Feb 03, 2013

The best soap I ever used. The kids love it too. I buy extra for the drawers, it keeps the clothes smelling pretty:)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent, Absolutely Pure Ingredients

Posted by 5026254439946713178 on Aug 25, 2016

This is excellent in every way. Ingredients are completely natural, smooth, lathers, pleasant. I only use Sappo Hill, and Bronners

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer3049125 on Jun 09, 2011

Love this soap as it doesn't dry my skin, BUT It would have received five stars if it the scent had been more prominent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by Reviewer3346111 on May 16, 2011

I bought this for myself and sent some to a friend. WE both suffer from dry hands that crack nad refuse to heal they are painful to the point of throbbing. This soap is absolutely amazing at how soothing it is for sensative and irritated skin it is almost as if it puts a glove that protects and helps heal my hands.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells nice

Posted by Reviewer2641684 on Dec 19, 2011

I like this soap as it wasn't too drying and the fragrance was mild!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Beautiful

Posted by Reviewer1800868 on Nov 07, 2012

Love this brand of soap

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »