EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.23

$4.49

Savings of: $1.26 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Give yourself a good rough up!

Posted by RoseSmith on Mar 19, 2016

Love this soap...get the blooding pumping in the morning with a good rough up under the shower....come out smelling fruitilicious and glowing. Good exfoliating soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

'

Posted by 5386946026366209009 on Jan 24, 2016

'

Was this review helpful to you?

*W*O*W*

Posted by puurnatuurlijkleven on Aug 16, 2015

This bar soap is my favorite by far. It exfoliates, it's gentle, it smells amazing, iit cleanses your skin and it leaves you with beautiful soft skin. Highly recommended. Also great as a gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Awesome scrup soap bar

Posted by 4745596878821861298 on May 23, 2015

I LOVE THIS! It smells really good, has a lot of exfoliating effect and leaves your skin brand new. Love it :D

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

very exfoliating

Posted by 4704004139074053765 on May 10, 2015

It is a very powerfull exfoliating, I use it once a week. The smell is very nice. I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

For people with sensitive skin

Posted by 5360990025497008364 on May 01, 2015

One of the best soaps at iherb if not the best. You will not be disappointed. It lathers softly and does not dry skin. The scrub is made of apricot stones. After using it my skin looks like after 1 week of SPA procedures. The smell is not so strong as you expect. But some like faint aroma.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Exfoliating Heaven in a Bar

Posted by 4938411125525563921 on Apr 28, 2015

I love that it exfoliates, smells wonderful and keeps me clean all at once. 2 thumbs up!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tried it, love it

Posted by 5242969847600382246 on Apr 25, 2015

Not sure why this product has a low rating, but I love it and I'm a particularly fussy consumer. I like the faint aroma and the fact that it feels a bit like a loofah if you rub your skin with it directly. Am definitely buying this one again as I have tried all the other Out of Africa Shea Butter Bar Soaps, but I prefer the Apricot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Doesn't smell like apricot and it's pretty OUCH-ey.

Posted by 4863780338846812973 on Apr 25, 2015

Soap is really rough cos of the exfoliating particles and hurts when you're trying to lather up. Doesn't smell like apricot either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Meh...

Posted by 4677902882042607339 on Apr 04, 2015

Smells artificial, it really dries out your skin and the exfoliating particles are too rough. Very disappointing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »