EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.23

$4.49

Savings of: $1.26 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

soap

Posted by Reviewer2884283 on Dec 08, 2011

exfoliates good, but smell's not like apricot

Was this review helpful to you?

Le savon le plus exfoliant que je n'ai jamais vu

Posted by 5111565899976592339 on Jul 10, 2013

Attention il arrache mais utilisé avec douceur c'est un excellent savon exfoliant. C'est le deuxième que j'achète et c'est devenu une valeur sûre. Je le rechèterai.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Exfoliating Apricot Pure Shea Butter Bar Soap!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 17, 2015

Appreciate that this soap is made with 20% pure, unrefined shea butter that keeps all the moisture and healing properties intact and are naturally rich in vitamins A, E & F.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2335852 on Sep 14, 2013

Nice exfoliating feeling because of the tiny granules. Smells divine!!

Was this review helpful to you?

For people with sensitive skin

Posted by 5360990025497008364 on May 01, 2015

One of the best soaps at iherb if not the best. You will not be disappointed. It lathers softly and does not dry skin. The scrub is made of apricot stones. After using it my skin looks like after 1 week of SPA procedures. The smell is not so strong as you expect. But some like faint aroma.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best!

Posted by 5098589717219948481 on Feb 02, 2013

The best exfoliating soap I ever had!

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome scrup soap bar

Posted by 4745596878821861298 on May 23, 2015

I LOVE THIS! It smells really good, has a lot of exfoliating effect and leaves your skin brand new. Love it :D

Was this review helpful to you?

*W*O*W*

Posted by puurnatuurlijkleven on Aug 16, 2015

This bar soap is my favorite by far. It exfoliates, it's gentle, it smells amazing, iit cleanses your skin and it leaves you with beautiful soft skin. Highly recommended. Also great as a gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Santita on Jul 12, 2012

Very good washes, cleans. Gently cares for the skin - moisturizing, not drying. Well scrub the skin. Pleasant smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

looking forward to test this variety of Out of Africa shea soaps

Posted by Reviewer1315243 on Dec 24, 2012

didn't use it yet though judging by other Out of Africa soaps -I anticipate washing with this one )) Should be very pleasant as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »