EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.88

$3.99

Savings of: $1.11 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great shea butter black soap.

Posted by Caerulea on May 11, 2014

I love that this black soap is all-natural, pure and unrefined, biodegradable, vegetable, unscented, and doesn't contain any dangerous and toxic chemicals, synthetic ingredients, additives, preservatives, artificial colorants, fragrances, endocrine disruptors, irritants, or allergens. It lathers well, gently cleanses the skin, unclogs pores without leaving a greasy film, and lasts a long time. The ingredients are great: shea butter, palm and coconut oils, and vegetable glycerin moisturize, nourish, and soften the skin, improving its elasticity and making its softer and smoother, aloe vera soothes and heals the skin, calms itching, reduces redness and irritation, plantain skin is a powerful antiseptic, anti-inflammatory, antibiotic, antibacterial, antimicrobial, antiviral, antifungal agent fighting and preventing infection and inflammation, sea salt tones and firms the skin, stimulates cell renewal and regeneration. This soap is best for oily and combination skin and may be a little dehydrating for dry and sensitive skin. But overall, this product is a great alternative to toxic, chemical-filled mainstream soaps.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it

Posted by StelaStoqnova on May 25, 2013

makes my skin soft and clean

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Beautiful soap

Posted by puurnatuurlijkleven on Nov 18, 2014

Lovely shea butter soap. Also great to give away as a gift! Everyone loves shea butter ;-)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5347085155249300368 on Dec 26, 2014

Great value product! The soap is gentle and non-drying on my combination skin. It's easy to use and it will last a long time. My skin is soft and clear and I would recommend it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice.

Posted by Reviewer1552698 on May 18, 2011

Soap with a light floral scent unobtrusive. Launders very carefully. About the alleged cost I can only tell when the soap is over.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Parfait ♥♥♥

Posted by organza on Oct 17, 2013

J'adore ce savon. J'ai une peau sensible et il est parfait. Nettoie parfaitement, ma peau est douce et l'odeur est légère. J'ai enfin trouvé un savon qui n'agressait pas ma peau, je le rachèterai.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product - recommend

Posted by karinake on May 03, 2015

Foams and washes very well, after using skin stays not so dry as with other soaps. Goes for a really long time as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Afrikas melnās ziepes

Posted by 5261310318211679629 on May 10, 2015

Man ziepes ļoti patīk,labi putojas,dezinficē.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

i love it

Posted by 5230471645761345248 on Jun 19, 2015

i used it to wash my face.and it feels clean and not dry after use. Very good, definitely would buy again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good and fast shipping

Posted by 5176992381216598656 on Feb 20, 2016

Very good and fast shipping

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 60 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »