EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.88

$3.99

Savings of: $1.11 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice Soap, Great Scent

Posted by Reviewer2128490 on Dec 21, 2012

Very rich, emollient type lather and nice deep vanilla scent that does not overwhelm. Washes off well and leaves no apparent residue. Smaller bars than many organic soaps but if you get addicted to the scent, you probably won't care.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful smells and doesn't dry out the skin - Tess

Posted by Reviewer2567834 on Feb 16, 2014

It smells good and doesn't dry out the skin. My little newphew has been reminding me to buy this soap for him as he loves how wonderful it smells. Deduct 1 star because there's residue occasionally. Their apricot soap is my Out of Africa favourite, it exfoliates the skin and doesn't leave residue.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff, bad colour

Posted by 5242969847600382246 on Apr 21, 2014

Because I have so many allergies and am sensitive to any kind of fragrance, I tried the Shea Butter Bar odourless Soap. It worked very well with my millions of sensitivities, so I decided to give the Vanilla a go. Although there is a slight fragrance, it hasn't set off any of my allergies. The only downside is the colour: I always use white washcloths and it stains them. Would recommend it to anyone who doesn't want loads of junk on their skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice!

Posted by Reviewer1974870 on Aug 28, 2014

Vou comprar de novo com certeza

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommended!

Posted by 5605916873743437598 on Oct 27, 2016

The soap is moisturizing, with decent scent. I'll definitely repurchase it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great ingredients

Posted by Reviewer2641231 on Dec 30, 2012

love the smell

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

J'en suis contente

Posted by 5111565899976592339 on Jul 10, 2013

Les savons de cette marque sont souvent hors stock. Je comprends pourquoi car le rapport karité/prix est intéressant. J'en rachèterai car l'odeur est sympa aussi.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful product

Posted by 4659999810286670551 on Feb 11, 2014

the smell is very nice

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely smell

Posted by Reviewer2402627 on Jul 15, 2012

This has the nicest vanilla smell. So natural and good. The soap is brown and not so big. I really enjoy it. Not drying out the skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total