EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.88

$3.99

Savings of: $1.11 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great stuff

Posted by existentialevolution on Dec 24, 2012

I'm really enjoying this soap. I love that it is so non-toxic. It lathers really well and is very faintly scented which I really like.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great soap

Posted by 4670735421829090863 on Oct 07, 2013

Already reordered.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely :)

Posted by 4694377420181596227 on Oct 29, 2016

I really like this soap as it smells really lovely, is moisturising and does the job! ALthough I would say that even though it says vanilla it doesn't particularly remind me of vanilla but I don't mind as I really enjoy the smell of this one. Very happy that it has all natural and cruelty-free ingredients too :).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Out of Africa, Pure Shea Butter Bar Soap, Vanilla

Posted by free2bmoe on Jul 21, 2015

This soap doesn't lather as freely as Nubian Shea butter soaps. As a result this soap last longer than Nubian Shea butter soaps. Still a great soap. Fragrances are not as pronounced as the other brand.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

olor maravilloso e hidratacion

Posted by Anaisa on May 13, 2014

Muy hidratante y huele muy bien. Lo uso para la ducha pero mi chico lo probó en la cara y le encanta.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

super

Posted by Reviewer2589897 on Dec 20, 2012

super

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer2765499 on Mar 24, 2012

excellent soap, very gentle and nice smell

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Vanilla Pure Shea Butter Bar Soap!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 13, 2015

Appreciate that Out of Africa bar soaps contain 100% pure unrefined shea butter that helps keep moisture and healing properties intact. It is naturally rich in antioxidants and Vitamins A, E, and F. Works Great Too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great chemical-free alternative

Posted by 5008637770734485116 on May 19, 2015

This soap lathers and cleans just like a regular soap. It leave your skin feeling soft and smells very lightly of shea butter

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great ingredients

Posted by Reviewer2641231 on Dec 30, 2012

love the smell

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »