EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.88

$3.99

Savings of: $1.11 (28% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

J'en suis contente

Posted by 5111565899976592339 on Jul 10, 2013

Les savons de cette marque sont souvent hors stock. Je comprends pourquoi car le rapport karité/prix est intéressant. J'en rachèterai car l'odeur est sympa aussi.

Was this review helpful to you?

great soap

Posted by Reviewer1159228 on Jul 05, 2013

inexpensive, simple ingredients i have sensitive skin and this stuffs been great smells good, too; comes in other scents that're also great

Was this review helpful to you?

nice soap

Posted by Reviewer1134332 on Apr 17, 2013

very hydrating

Was this review helpful to you?

Beautiful product!

Posted by 5572519946278743577 on Jan 08, 2013

Smooth and super soft. Gently scented. My skin hasn't felt this good in a long time, haven't needed my loufah gloves for a week now!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nice product

Posted by 4802210400280242787 on Jan 08, 2013

dries the skin on winter days

Was this review helpful to you?

great ingredients

Posted by Reviewer2641231 on Dec 30, 2012

love the smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff

Posted by existentialevolution on Dec 24, 2012

I'm really enjoying this soap. I love that it is so non-toxic. It lathers really well and is very faintly scented which I really like.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Soap, Great Scent

Posted by Reviewer2128490 on Dec 21, 2012

Very rich, emollient type lather and nice deep vanilla scent that does not overwhelm. Washes off well and leaves no apparent residue. Smaller bars than many organic soaps but if you get addicted to the scent, you probably won't care.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

super

Posted by Reviewer2589897 on Dec 20, 2012

super

Was this review helpful to you?

Best soap ever! / Muy bueno!

Posted by VEP607 on Aug 28, 2012

Smells marvellously and foams a lot! *** Huele de maravilla y hace mucha espuma!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »