EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.70

$3.99

Savings of: $1.29 (32% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

super

Posted by Reviewer2589897 on Dec 20, 2012

super

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great soap

Posted by 4670735421829090863 on Oct 07, 2013

Already reordered.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Vanilla Pure Shea Butter Bar Soap!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 13, 2015

Appreciate that Out of Africa bar soaps contain 100% pure unrefined shea butter that helps keep moisture and healing properties intact. It is naturally rich in antioxidants and Vitamins A, E, and F. Works Great Too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice soap

Posted by Reviewer1134332 on Apr 17, 2013

very hydrating

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great soap

Posted by Reviewer1159228 on Jul 05, 2013

inexpensive, simple ingredients i have sensitive skin and this stuffs been great smells good, too; comes in other scents that're also great

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff

Posted by existentialevolution on Dec 24, 2012

I'm really enjoying this soap. I love that it is so non-toxic. It lathers really well and is very faintly scented which I really like.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer2765499 on Mar 24, 2012

excellent soap, very gentle and nice smell

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely :)

Posted by 4694377420181596227 on Oct 29, 2016

I really like this soap as it smells really lovely, is moisturising and does the job! ALthough I would say that even though it says vanilla it doesn't particularly remind me of vanilla but I don't mind as I really enjoy the smell of this one. Very happy that it has all natural and cruelty-free ingredients too :).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like the title very much

Posted by 4690766084382585021 on Dec 01, 2016

The packaging is very appealing the colours just right for vanilla the African picture so suitable. The soap has a lovely fresh clean feel and smell, I gave to friends for presents they loved it too

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5628859795678423817 on Dec 07, 2016

Good quality soap

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »