EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

russia

Posted by miracle on Jun 18, 2012

It's best iherb lip balm for me now, and I think I use all of it. this balm is oily, but it stays on the lips till 1-2 hours if you don't have meals. lips become soft, good colored, healthy)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good

Posted by Reviewer2483880 on Oct 06, 2013

This lip balm has a great smell and the price is very good. It also moisturizes nicely. The downside, to me, is that the texture is hard and very gritty. It doesn't feel pleasant going on. It's not a bad lip balm, for the price it's very good with nice ingredients, but I rather spend a little bit more and buy a lip balm from Crazy Rumors, which has better texture in my opinion.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad / Неплохо

Posted by AmberCat on Aug 30, 2012

Бальзам имеет натуральный, безопасный состав. Хорошо увлажняет и смягчает губы, имеет приятный и ненавязчивый запах клубники. В составе два химических санблока для эффективной защиты от солнца. К сожалению, у бальзама есть один минус - неоднородная текстура, в которой попадаются твердые, сухие крупинки. За это снижаю оценку на балл. Balm is a natural, safe composition. Moisturizes and softens the lips well, has a pleasant and unobtrusive smell of strawberries. It contains two chemical sunblocks for effective protection from the sun. Unfortunately, the balsam have one drawback - impure texture with hard dry grains. So I rates it as 4 only.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just great!

Posted by Reviewer3063529 on Jan 30, 2013

Really softening balm with a nice strawberry aroma. Helped with my cracked lips in no time. Highly recommended product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by 4856862269129243188 on Jul 27, 2012

Deeply nourishing and moisturizing lip care.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Grainy

Posted by Hanne67 on Jul 12, 2013

I was looking forward to receiving this, because I love the taste of strawberry, but I was disappointed. It smelled like strawberry, but it also was grainy to put on. It melts very easily and gets difficult to use. Would not buy again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells really nice

Posted by Reviewer2040260 on Jun 24, 2013

smells really nice and really moisturising.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelente

Posted by 5751640934879278880 on Jan 15, 2014

Sigo repitiendo con estos balsamos y lo hare siempre, calidad inmejorable y de precio no digamos ya.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

fantastic!

Posted by Reviewer1677856 on Jul 07, 2012

delicious flavor, moisturizes well, good sun protection.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So hydrating!

Posted by Sabbie on Apr 28, 2013

ONE of my favorite lip balms. Will be purchasing more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »