EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.97

$10.99

Savings of: $3.02 (27% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

+ + + + +

Posted by Reviewer2738249 on Aug 16, 2011

Beautiful product. Really good for my atopic excema. The scent is intense, vivid, yet soft. My recommendations.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by poleonella on May 25, 2013

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Best hand cream I've used

Posted by Reviewer3150335 on Jan 04, 2012

I love this Organic Shea Butter hand cream series. It smells great, adsorbs fast and softens skin well. I think I’ll make it permanent choice for hand cream

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by 5682234707954241203 on Oct 30, 2012

It is one of the best hand cream I ever used. Perfect smell and my hands are like silk.I think I'll buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer2344581 on Sep 05, 2011

Fantastic product. I have allergic reactions to synthetic fragrances from common brands you find in retail shops and not to mention, hand/body creams using natural fragrances are pretty pricey too. This product works just as good as those pricey brands without a hole in your pocket!!

Was this review helpful to you?

I like.

Posted by 5344527639933523011 on Jul 04, 2012

Sprinkle one day moist. The smell of incense candy is too good. And the kids' education in Africa and donated.

Was this review helpful to you?

...

Posted by Reviewer3020838 on Sep 11, 2012

Gorgeous smell. Moisturizes perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice hand cream

Posted by 5084212640582038295 on Oct 12, 2012

The hands are soft, not greasy. I'll buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good.

Posted by Reviewer1470517 on Dec 16, 2012

Very good hand cream, great for cold winter months.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best hand cream ever!!! Really

Posted by Diana-goes-bananas on Aug 10, 2014

This hand cream is fantastic. There are no downsides to it at all (apart from a small chemical maybe) and I have already recommended it to everyone I know that loves hand creams. The smell is fabulous!! My daughter is addicted to this cream and so am I. Love love love!! If you prefer a less scented one try the Olive one, it's really subtle. But I just wish the scent could stay for longer. It's almost like I go wash my hands just to reapply the hand cream :) Let my mother-in-law try it once and she asked me to order one for her immediately. It's so good! Would rate it 6 stars if possible

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »