EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

crème pour les mains

Posted by 5585919647974135301 on Nov 19, 2013

j'aime beaucoup cette crème sens divinement bon je l'utilise le soir au coucher et le lendemain matin les mains sont encore toutes douces

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfectly For My Skin

Posted by 5401775172670952067 on Nov 14, 2016

Thanks for this hand cream l. My skin feel smooth and soft even use for foot. Greatest product I ever used

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great for dry hands and none oily

Posted by 5110359316894497493 on Dec 03, 2016

this cream is a dream! so smooth in it self and very effective on the skin in winter. sadly this tube didn't last me very long only about 3 weeeks or so. great smell. will order in the future again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy buena

Posted by veronnier on Aug 24, 2016

Hidrata y se absorbe genial, el olor es muy fresco y agradable.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Beautiful!

Posted by 5474592830367727436 on Jan 12, 2016

Love the smell and the texture. Lovely cream that's a little less intensive than what I first thought.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5533378590623608294 on Apr 08, 2015

It does the job in a natural way, I just the cream a little bit hard to spead it in my hands. The cream in the smaller package I had tried in the past, used to be more soft and creamy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good for damaged skin

Posted by 5244813621886403517 on May 31, 2015

Good cream for damaged skin, very quick heeling. I`m giving 4 stars because I personally am not a big fan of verbena smell, but I`m getting used to that. Everything else about this product is great. Will order again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

很滋润,但有点难推开

Posted by helenawu on Nov 30, 2014

乳木果加了柠檬的清香是我喜欢的味道,涂上去很滋润,但感觉稍显厚了点,难推开。

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hidrata pero demasiado aroma

Posted by LaMarmotilla on Jun 28, 2014

La crema está bien, hidrata bien. La uso por las noches (de día apenas uso crema de manos no me gusta esa sensación al toquitear las cosas ). No creo que repita , pero solamente por un único motivo: porque el olor es demasiado intenso para mi gusto. Huele a cítrico.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice cream

Posted by popopo on Dec 20, 2013

nice cream, though a little pricy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 57 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »