EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$40.99

$59.99

Savings of: $19.00 (32% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good quality in good price

Posted by 4749635746147914581 on Mar 01, 2016

Big dose in one capsule. The price is very attractive but as I haven't been using that product for a long time so I did't see any effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5227507685272641708 on Jan 22, 2016

Being Vegan, it is great to get the benefits of fish oil without the use of animal products. I would highly recommend these capsules to anyone - not just vegans - there is no aftertaste at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seem to be fine

Posted by katiem on Jun 06, 2015

I haven't been taking them for long enough to give a complete review but I accidentally hit the star button for this review and couldn't remove my rating. They are vegan-friendly, cruelty-free, which is excellent. The amount of EPA and DHA in a single capsule is far higher than most other vegan alternatives, and so represents best value for money. At this stage, all I can say is that the capsules are easy to swallow. Not sure if they help with anything yet. I will update in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Ovega-3 is a great option.

Posted by 5286488834048802207 on Apr 26, 2015

The Ovega-3 packs a lot of DHA and EPA in a once-a-day Omega 3 pill that's easy to store (no fish oil=no refrigeration needed). iHerb has a great price and delivery was very fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

good taste

Posted by 5640454704743510108 on Mar 26, 2015

NO fishy taste, have a litte sea sedge, good taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by WEV624 on Mar 01, 2015

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful alternative to fish oil

Posted by Reviewer1482294 on Feb 16, 2015

So glad I found this! It has a good dose of both EPA and DHA, contrary to the amount in other vegan omega 3 products that I have found. The only reason I give a 4 rather than a 5 star rating is that occasionally it has smelled stronger than at other times, due to possible exposure to heat or older that it says???? I Herb needs to make sure this is super fresh and kept cold by packing in ice in warm weather.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love Ovega

Posted by 4805000536409590091 on Feb 09, 2015

I have used Ovega for over a year now. Very happy with it!

Was this review helpful to you?

I don´t recieve my order

Posted by 4821695153823150420 on Feb 08, 2015

I don´t recieve my order.

Was this review helpful to you?

It's supposed to be good for ya...

Posted by Romlenz on Jan 19, 2015

Great to have a veg. omega3 oil made from an algae, but the price is way to high. I guess the companies that started with the omega3 production saw an opportunity to make a load of money, and now the companies that make the algae form of omega3 can ride on that wave. Some nutritionists recommended five gels a day (that is five time more than the suggested dose), in which case a tube will last for less than two weeks, and not two months as suggested by the company. A two months supply will cost $117. Which is fine if you are rich... and the rest of us are stuck in a bit of a rut here...

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »