EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

hard to notice benefits for my rhinitis

Posted by Reviewer1733570 on Jul 20, 2012

Product smells and tastes good, but I failed to see any objective improvements for my rhinitis and pharyngitis. I had a slight healthy feel most times right after taking it in morning, but this may have been placebo as well

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 4921410407529847299 on Oct 22, 2016

Has mild flavor and no after taste. Great choice to supplement oxygen if you don't get as much exercise as you should like in the cold seasons or you have weight management issues and/or you live in the city where there is poor air quality. No cons.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good preparation

Posted by Reviewer1698070 on Jul 24, 2014

I use as an oxygen supplement, the taste is good and provides additional energy for the whole day

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

works great

Posted by Reviewer1606685 on Oct 15, 2014

use it before and during mtb and cycling, gives a boost of energy......

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

FANTASTIC PRODUCT! Very Grateful I Found This.

Posted by 4876328064453262301 on Oct 14, 2014

This is a wonderful product. I was seriously a little skeptical about it at first but once i tried it, it was a game changer. It helps give you a boost of energy that is generally with you all the day long. Helps your breathing if you have breathing issues. iHerb was very quick to deliver and the price was and still is superb. Thanks iHerb!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5189983887930145491 on Oct 21, 2013

Love it great deal for the quality and price. I bought two!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome...

Posted by 4798072257159938062 on Dec 13, 2015

Very good aid in reducing fatigue...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Surprisingly amazing!

Posted by 4952170420623429082 on Sep 17, 2014

I didn't know what to expect when I bought this, but I've almost finished the bottle and I can say I've never been disappointed. I didn't take it when sick, just in the mornings when I felt tired and groggy. I've been fatigued lately and this took it right away! I have plenty of energy all day! I tried "second wind" by the same company but it didn't work at all. This one is best!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Energy Booster You Can Buy

Posted by Ginger-Coleen on Oct 06, 2016

I absolutely love this product. Gives me sustained energy throughout the day (sometimes 2 days) without feeling hyped up. It's absolutely the best product I've found for energy (and I've tried a lot of them). Just wish they made it without the Colloidial Silver as well. I know they have the tablets but you have to wait longer before/after eating with those.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great immune boost

Posted by Reviewer2561294 on Jan 31, 2015

I've been using this for about a year now, and am very happy with the results. Since it requires an empty stomach, I take it in the morning. I rarely get a cold, despite health issues and an excessive amount of stress

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »