EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.26

$11.40

Savings of: $1.14 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Lovely

Posted by Luddil on Apr 02, 2015

Lovely lotion, pleasant smell but does nothing for stretch marks.

Was this review helpful to you?

향이 살짝 부담스럽긴 한데...^^

Posted by cocorida on Feb 24, 2015

코코아버터의 달달한 냄새가 많이 나는 편이라 이거 바르면 주위에서 자꾸 킁킁거려요. 달달한 냄새 난다고. 그래도 제품이 좋고 펌핑 형식이라 이용이 편리하네요. 5개월인데 열심히 이용중입니다.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice!

Posted by 5170778211313390218 on Sep 20, 2014

This body lotion is good but I prefer the Palmer's, Cocoa Butter Formula! I don't think that it does anything for the marks!! I don't know if it's too early to say this but I allready use it for 20 days! But it's really deep hydrating and the smell is nice too!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

It does the job

Posted by 5323502828151297019 on Aug 04, 2014

I'm not pregnant, I just got this product to use it as I started some sort of diet and I have to say, it's very handy. I never knew I needed this product until I got it and I'm very pleased with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ayuda

Posted by nataliarubio on Jul 26, 2014

Lo recomiendo porque veo cierta mejoría en estrías rojas, pero no estoy usando sólo este producto lo estoy combinando con aloe vera puro. Así que no sé si es la combinación de ambos o esta crema lo que funciona. Pero es cierto que las estrías rojas están disminuyendo. Seguiré usándolo al menos hasta acabarlo. El olor es agradable, y es cómo de aplicar por su dosificador.

Was this review helpful to you?

Buen producto

Posted by 5278266247973880587 on Jul 17, 2014

Me gusta bastante esta crema. Hidrata muy bien y deja la piel suave y elástica. Eso si, si eres algo especial con los aromas quizá no te guste... huele mucho a chocolate y puede llegar a empalagar un poco... Sobre las estrías...veremos si las evita, estoy embarazada y es por eso que lo he comprado.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4721416186262341329 on Jun 24, 2014

fast delivery.. and best price.. good!

Was this review helpful to you?

super

Posted by OlyaOlya on Mar 17, 2014

Rich texture, moisturizes well, especially when applied immediately after showering. normally absorbed

Was this review helpful to you?

Me encanta

Posted by 5288018705489365220 on Feb 01, 2014

Hidrata la piel y el olor es genial.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice and light

Posted by 5322101193740087217 on Jan 06, 2014

I love it, smells nice and won't give a oily layer on skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »