EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.89

$8.50

Savings of: $0.61 (7% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

my favourite brand !!

Posted by StelaStoqnova on May 14, 2013

Love it !! Smells great and my skin is like new

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Palmer`s, Cocoa Butter Formula, with Vit E

Posted by Reviewer1507796 on Oct 28, 2011

product of very high quality, delicate scent, excellent moistening

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great lotion

Posted by 5552348578476073045 on Aug 30, 2016

Loved it. It smells wonderfully, has rich texture and is great on heels, elbows and stretch marks. What is better, it doesn't leave a film on skin (unlike cococare). Wish it came in a bigger bottle though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Uncomfortable

Posted by Reviewer3082119 on Apr 18, 2011

design for carrying with, starts to leak. I don't like it has mineral oil in it (but it's my own fault I didn't see it when purchasing). Nice smell and texture though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 4677929698397415025 on May 13, 2015

This product just great. Moisturize my skin. Smell is soooooooooo yummy. And absorbed very quickly. Buy this one again and again. I'm in love with it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Palmer's Cocoa Butter

Posted by 5404456717614126647 on Jul 07, 2014

Best moisturizer and love the smell. Really penetrates into the skin. Love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cocoa Butter Formula

Posted by 4777803613596925256 on May 16, 2014

Very nice on the skin with a very subtle chocolate smell. Highly recommended.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Olor a chocolate!

Posted by artemisa on Sep 21, 2015

Me está gustando mucho esta hidratante. Es pringosa, pero se absorbe bien y deja un olor super rico a chocolate. Entiendo que haya gente a quien le parezca demasiado fuerte, pero a mí me gusta y probablemente repetiré

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Plamer's does it right!

Posted by Reviewer3358386 on Mar 28, 2011

I have tried other cocoa butter lotions and have felt that the cream is too greasy or that the smell is not appealing. Plamer's gives me everything I want. A really great daily body lotion.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

///

Posted by Reviewer2532593 on Dec 30, 2011

I really love this product)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 55 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »