EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.10

$9.00

Savings of: $0.90 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Wonderful and easy to use product

Posted by 4713325485620776946 on Jan 07, 2016

I would advise buying the product for its high quality

Was this review helpful to you?

helps to soften my skin

Posted by MGG-ThreeTwoFour on Aug 01, 2015

I have tried this product on other parts of my body and it has been amazing. My face was the first place I tried it, and the skin has firmed up plus all discolorations are gone. So before buy those expensive facial products for firm skin try this one first.. IT WORKS... Plus a little bit goes a long way.... Please also visit my page for more reviews, especially for new customers to iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Good but sticky(

Posted by 4736536765520744218 on Jun 09, 2015

Cream leaves sticky feeling that's why I don't use it often.

Was this review helpful to you?

i like it and will always use it

Posted by 5050916784316406335 on May 15, 2015

i am not a mom, i am a single lady,ha. it smells like heavy coco that i do not like,but when i apply it around bust, it absorbs so fast that i even feel nothing in my skin. amazing! and what's the most is that i think it has worked.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

The smell is awful.

Posted by 5396645574498182014 on Mar 25, 2015

And the effect not enough there.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not try yet, but the smell is not good, and high customs

Posted by 4657187085964704088 on Feb 12, 2015

Not try yet, but the smell is not good, I won't use it later. If you are not in USA, please be careful high customs will be charged, don't waste your money. I don't think I will buy anything from iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by 5390589756384592744 on Nov 29, 2014

Just used this stuff for few days. I'm not pregnant just buying this to firm up. I don't only use at my bust but also my butt to help firm up and helps with stretch mark.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

does nothing

Posted by 5179787325484961853 on Oct 26, 2014

no change

Was this review helpful to you?

Me encanta / I loved it

Posted by 4989970407832710416 on Sep 25, 2014

Se extiende muy bien y deja la piel muy suave e hidratada. En seguida se notan los efectos. Me ha encantado, volveré a comprarlo seguro. It runs very well and leaves the skin very soft and hydrated. The effects are noticed very soon. I loved it, I will buy it again for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very satisfied

Posted by 5419640462077868846 on Sep 19, 2014

I have already used one cream and the results are better that expected. I am using this cream on regular basis and will continue to order it as the price is affordable and the delivery is fast and reliable.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »