EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer1697789 on Jan 02, 2012

I really like this product. It is smooth and silky, not greasy and it smells great (like chocolate)!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

une bonne crème sos bien riche

Posted by 5328144351230306926 on Mar 11, 2013

une crème "baume" parfaite pour les pieds secs, le genou, le coude, et même en tant que crème pour les mains quand il fait très froid. elle est idéale pour soulager immédiatement une peau très sèche ou qui pique après le rasage.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nourishing

Posted by 5661478682627321834 on Feb 11, 2013

Great! Does exactly what promises!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by 4938927136802451227 on Apr 03, 2015

This cream is my favorite for hand creams! I use it at night, and in the morning hands are soft and smooth. Smells soo nice!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

para los talones va bien

Posted by nicoleta on Oct 09, 2015

olor chocolate y muy densa,se absorbe rapido

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love this!

Posted by 5575948397916528601 on Mar 12, 2016

Great smelling, works so well on roughened patches especially when I apply it on feet then wearing socks to sleep.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful!

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Feb 14, 2014

such a good cream with amazing smell! and the price is so low.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by 5031844526811234713 on Mar 11, 2014

Have been using this cream for many years. Lovely smell and it does moisturize your hands.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2976496 on Jan 26, 2012

I love this cream! Use it everywhere - growing belly, dry patches on face, hands.. The rich cocoa smell is fantastic! Will re-order and re-order!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely

Posted by Reviewer1298881 on Mar 20, 2012

Like the smell and the thick cream very much...must order again :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »