EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.33

$8.15

Savings of: $0.82 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

The best i have tried

Posted by 5173677169838245277 on Mar 13, 2015

This lotion is a miracle in a bottle! it is extra hydrating, but i have also noticed that reduces cellulite and firms!

Was this review helpful to you?

A big fan of Palmer's products

Posted by 4956661155976833161 on Mar 18, 2014

I have not been using this product for long enough to testify to the firming properties of this product, but it is affordable, smells great and has a lovely consistency.

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT

Posted by 5414016568207174740 on May 13, 2014

The best body butter I have tried. every time I put it on I want to eat it It does Leanne your skin supper soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious and very mosturizing

Posted by 5616062316228398610 on Sep 17, 2015

Gotta love Palmer's cocoa butter formula. I tried it years ago from a gift to my mother and oh boy does it smell delicious. Bought it to help with my weight loss, stretch marks... Those do fade a bit, but since I'm not constant with the applying instructions and I keep getting them from exercice I can't really tell, but as a mosturizing it's wonderful, fast absortion. Worth the price, since it needs just a pump to extend a lot. I could do with a bottle which dosifier could lock because I bring this with me to the gym and it can get messy on my bag...

Was this review helpful to you?

Thank you

Posted by 5725648148463345685 on Nov 30, 2014

Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5527629278451491871 on Jun 02, 2014

Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5009623880421713721 on Apr 28, 2014

Good things, I believe that baby will love

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer1616199 on Aug 30, 2016

Love this stuff. I don't use it daily because I use all kinds of different things but I do like this one. Don't know if it firms.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it <3

Posted by catarinarodrigues on Feb 10, 2015

Love the smell, the texture...and it moisturizes so well!! A winner, for sure ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Good lotion

Posted by 5582139096490201652 on Aug 31, 2016

Have a great smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »