EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.65

$8.50

Savings of: $0.85 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

a good lotion, but not completely fragrance free

Posted by Reviewer2485171 on Jun 07, 2014

I really wanted to love this product because i am pregnant and ordered the fragrance free version because i had terrible morning sickness the first 3 monts and i could not stand the smell of anything. I was so dissapointed when i recived it and smelled it because the smell was not plesant at all. I pot it on my dry skin and it was wonderful on the skin. It gave so much moisture to all og my itching patches, but i could not get used to the smell so i mixed in a bit of bodylotion with a too strong cocount smell, and blended together it became really nice. I use this almost everyday now, and it is a really good moisturizer :)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Huge cocoa butter

Posted by 4778397989339706559 on Aug 09, 2013

It has a very light cocoa smell and makes the skin soft, but doesn't really reduse stretch mark. It's great that it has a pump.

Was this review helpful to you?

dear iherb, please update product ingredients

Posted by smalldosesofvain on Dec 26, 2012

this is the ingredients on this site: Water (aqua), theobroma cacao (cocoa) extract, mineral oil (paraffinum liquidum), glyceryl stearate, propylene glycol, glycerin, cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, behentrimonium methosulfate, cetearyl alcohol, cetyl alcohol, elaeis guineensis (palm) oil, petrolatum, dimethicone, hydroxyethylcellulose, theobroma cacao (cocoa) seed butter, tocopheryl acetate, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, chamomilla recutita (matricaria) flower extract, microcrystalline wax (cera microcristallina), PEG-8 stearate, methylparaben, propylparaben, Yellow 5 (Cl 19140), Orange 4 (Cl 15510). this is on the bottle: water, theobroma cacao (cocoa) extract, elaeis guineesis (palm) oil, glycerin, petrolatum, glyceryl stearate,theobroma cacao (cocoa) seed butter, cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, propylene glycol, pafaffinum liquidum, cetyl alcohol, dimethicone, peg-8 stearate, hydroxyethylcellulose, tocopheryl acetate, citrus aurantium dulcis (orange) peel extract, behentrimonium methosulfate, butylene glycol, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) extract, chamomilla recutita (matricaria) flower extract, phenoxyetanol, methylisothiazolinone, yellow 5, orange 4. i prefer the old ingredients better than the new ones because the new one contains 2 ingredients that i am sensitive to i) orange peel extract. ii) methylisothiazolinone. now i am figuring out what to do with the product i received and it is a total waste of money. i wont buy had i known it was reformulated badly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Palmer's, Cocoa Butter

Posted by Reviewer1144971 on Jul 05, 2012

Растяжки не убирает, но кожу увлажняет. Stretch marks are not clear, but it moisturizes the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Thumbs up!

Posted by Reviewer1117592 on Apr 07, 2012

Very nice body butter. Soaks very fast into the skin. The only thing i didn't like that much is the smell. If you like cocoa or chocolate smell, then you will like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great product

Posted by LocutusOfBorg on Nov 03, 2011

Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2989925 on Jun 13, 2011

I like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very moisturising

Posted by Reviewer1898898 on May 22, 2011

Skin is very smooth after using this but its better in the colder seasons. Tends to clog pores when used during warmer temperatures. Other than that, love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

very moisturising

Posted by Reviewer1795822 on Apr 18, 2011

this is the best moisturiser, get the effect without the sweet cocoa butter smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total