EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.29

$8.10

Savings of: $0.81 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

nice cream

Posted by 5576946624955927028 on Dec 12, 2015

so far so good, 7 months pregnant, no stretch marks. it can be too heavy for some people like me who have oily skin but the belly needs some oil during this period. i will see how it goes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Always loved!!

Posted by 4711398968043354745 on Sep 20, 2015

This is my 2nd tube.Very convenient and effective product. Smells good and very safe for the baby. Hope it can help on preventin the stretch marks...

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5272142410010279356 on Jul 20, 2015

The cream is a bit havy for summer but it's work well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by MasksOffMasksOn on Mar 17, 2015

I really liked this treat from Palmer's, and loved using it when I was pregnant! It's very reach and creamy, and spread smoothly on the skin, making it feel very hydrated, but not in a heavy way. I felt it helped me prevent stretch marks. I also LOVED the coco scent :) Yummy :P

Was this review helpful to you?

Thank you

Posted by 5725648148463345685 on Nov 30, 2014

Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

아이들에게도 발라줘요.

Posted by melfromcanada on Oct 05, 2014

임산부 배 트지않게 꼬박꼬박 발라줍니다. 트기전 부터 미리 발라주고 튼곳에도 또 바르고 하면 효과 보실꺼에요. 또 성장기 아이들 몸과 다리 튼곳 발라줘도 좋고요.

Was this review helpful to you?

Work great

Posted by SHL-FiveSevenTwo on Sep 22, 2014

Used it during pregency. Work great. Need to keep using it. Recommend. ** For new customers of iHerb,please also visit my page formore product reviews **

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

efficace et très nourrissant

Posted by 4888970824419506977 on Aug 04, 2014

Cette crème est très riche elle convient parfaitement aux peaux distendu ou avec des vergetures. Après quelques semaines d'utilisation la peau est retendu et les vergetures moins visible

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by 5229085140844565354 on May 26, 2014

Good cream, perfectly moisturizes and nourishes the skin! has a pleasant scent that remains on the body. Will be ordering more! I advise all expectant mothers!

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5157381173289645154 on Apr 19, 2014

I think it helps to cover stretch marks. Cream smell of cocoa.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 64 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »