EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.93

$7.70

Savings of: $0.77 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not very oily...

Posted by 4711398968043354745 on Sep 20, 2015

Once sprayed on, it felt moisturized and silky. Not at all oily. Like this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

يرطب بعناية

Posted by 4635127412959550836 on Apr 23, 2016

يرطب بعناية ورائحته كاكاو

Was this review helpful to you?

soft skin again

Posted by 5226583878888018494 on Aug 25, 2013

I have only used this product for 5 days and I can feel a real difference. My skni is soft and smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Me encanta

Posted by 4657065560106783245 on Apr 12, 2014

En realidad las cinco estrellas es por el olor y por lo suave e hidratada que me deja la piel. En cuanto a sus poderes anti estrias, me parece que no hace mucho

Was this review helpful to you?

Exquisito

Posted by 5595251913317212686 on Apr 30, 2014

Un aceite que deja un aroma a cocoa muy suave en la piel. Hidrata, no hay reacción alergica (soy muy reactiva) y a un precio adecuado.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great oil

Posted by 5001308755026182971 on Sep 10, 2014

High quality product. Will definitely order again if running out of previous stocks.

Was this review helpful to you?

My 2nd bottle

Posted by 4782185700589560345 on Sep 23, 2014

Needless to say, my repurchase would prove that this is a good product. Relieves itchiness and moisturises my skin a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best i have tried

Posted by 5173677169838245277 on Mar 13, 2015

Does what it says. Reduces the feeling of itchiness a lot!

Was this review helpful to you?

good!

Posted by Reviewer3112666 on Apr 14, 2015

good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice product

Posted by 5742214987853649813 on Jul 28, 2015

The spray bottle is very easy and convenient to use. It leaves my skin moist but it takes a while to dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »